Sale: $46.74

At other retailer: $68.99

Save $22.25 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Aqua Halo Pitcher (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • deniseleann27
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous addition to our home! Very well made and the color is intoxicating- A very special piece. Definitely my favorite!

    Read More
    deniseleann27 February 13, 2017
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pitcher is a nice aqua blue color, just as pictured. It is the perfect size for use! It arrived as scheduled and was incredibly well wrapped, to prevent damage during shipment. I recommed this item without hesitation!

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. March 19, 2016
  • lacks color
    Verified Purchase

    very pale in color.. hardly a tint of turquoise and nothing like the saturated picture..disappointed.. Unfortunately, O makes things very difficult/expensive to return.

    Read More
    londonmum February 27, 2015
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    make a nice vase for flower's,wonderful color also....

    Read More
    msdiva123 May 28, 2008
  • shipping durrability
    Verified Purchase

    This product was shattered upon delivery i was very unhappy with this product.

    Read More
    pumkinseed100 April 9, 2008
  • Halo Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I opened the well packaged pitcher. It was just the color blue that you see on Overstock and what I expected. Honestly, it is larger than I expected and quite heavy - which is a good thing.

    Read More
    martygx February 15, 2008
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the workmanship of this pitcher. I got it for my fiance for christmas, and she absolutely loves it. SHipping took a while, but it was here in time and worth it.

    Read More
    lockey09 December 27, 2007
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    the value is good but the product took several weeks to arrive. overall, though a nice looking product for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    pakozeleny December 12, 2007
  • Gorgeous cratsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This hand blown glass pitcher is gorgeous. The color is absolutely stunning. They did great work on this.

    Read More
    mishellmd December 11, 2007
  • Beautiful aqua pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher is beautiful! The workmanship is excellent. I have purchased many of the World Craft items and this is another beautiful example of what's available. Recommended!

    Read More
    culpandcosfan September 10, 2007
Sponsored Links