Sale: $21.67

Was: $25.49

Save $3.82 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ancient Eastern Star and Crescent Moon Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Star and crescent moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty ring. Durable. I bought it for a gift and almost kept it for myself.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. December 26, 2016
  • sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 5 wanting it for a pinky ring....I am wearing it but I should have ordered a 4.5. It looks nice but the detail can make it hard to distinguish the design

    Read More
    Beverly P. February 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It turned black and my finger green.

    Read More
    fancyrose5353 January 31, 2016
  • kelly
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute ring. It has a nice tone to it.

    Read More
    Kelly M. December 24, 2015
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has very nice detailed moon and stars and it doesn't turn my finger green! Overstock has nice Sterling silver jewelry!

    Read More
    Sally R. December 18, 2015
  • Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring very small, shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    Lewis L. December 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear it on my thumb and get lots of compliments..

    Read More
    Diana H. August 4, 2015
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good price.

    Read More
    sawilder1940 January 29, 2015
  • I love rings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear 10 rings. They are all sterling silver. This ring took the place of another thinner one that broke, so it's perfect. I wear it on my right ring finger along with two others. If you like silver rings, I recommend checking out Overstock's sterling silver stuff. It's usually always somewhat unusual along with more traditional items like chains and pendants. I like it.

    Read More
    azcaroline October 9, 2014
  • overall great
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this ring I observed it. I saw that the cut work has very good quality, but when I looked at the inside of the ring(behind the cut work of the moon and stars) there was a black substance and when I put it on I noticed some came off on my finger when I moved it around. I never take any of my sterling silver rings when I shower and noticed the black stuff came off, I was worried it would turn my finger green but in the last couple of weeks I've had it, it has not done that. I love this ring and plan on wearing it for a long time.

    Read More
    gnarliignash June 18, 2014
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    wow! this ring is just beautiful.... well worth the price! doesn't look cheap-looking... shines! thanks overstock.com for continuing to make me one happy customer!!

    Read More
    bitchty March 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1068274 April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenn M. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria p. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links