Sale: $147.47

MSRP: $394.95

Save $247.48 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Anchor Chain Style Silver and Moonstone Ice Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Moonstone choker
    Verified Purchase

    This moonstone is absolutely GORGEOUS! I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    mcninclm April 8, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous necklace! Normally I won't spend this much on a necklace, but it is well worth the cost. Very well made!

    Read More
    Michelle L. December 16, 2015
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet little moonstones give this collar necklace a subtle glow.

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty stones, 41/2 stars, the chain is way too short

    Read More
    w j. June 25, 2015
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my dughter, she can were at her wedding day. She loved the necklace look very beautiful on her neck.

    Read More
    Meene B. March 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money, perfect length and weight. Stunning stones!

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 17, 2015
  • STUNNING necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When I took this necklace out of the packaging it was absolutely breathtaking. Even the packaging was gorgeous. I love moonstone, and this rainbow moonstone is flawless.

    Read More
    heidihlaporte August 14, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous

    This looks even more beautiful in person. I definitely recommend getting this necklace

    Read More
    cascientist May 7, 2014
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The links come apart near lobster clasp whenever I put the necklace on. Useless; don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Gingerly October 9, 2013
  • review moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely variegated color of lustrous moonstone across the sweep of the neck creates a dazzling effect which is highly complementary

    Read More
    nabru May 7, 2013
  • wearing this makes me feel romantic
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace feels graceful around your neck. I recievedmany, many compliments both from co-workers and strangers alike. I only had one problem. The chain was abit too long and I had to do some finagling to shrink it to almost a comfortable size. But on the other hand, any size neck will be able to enjoy it's charm and beauty.

    Read More
    summer7226 April 27, 2013
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i confess I love moonstones. I have quite a collection of moonstones and this piece is truly unique. The workmanship is superb and the stones have a blue shimmer to them. I have seen costume jewelry for a similar price ,that is big and bulky and not worth the money. This is the perfect size and looks classy or boho chic depending on your dressing style.

    Read More
    liora88 March 5, 2012
  • Moonstone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace i well made, comfortable and can be worn with casual or dress-up outfits. The color is especially pretty as an accent against black hair.

    Read More
    cancunchief March 1, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    We're lovers of moonstones but hesitated in ordering this necklace as we weren't sure what the stones would look like. Boy were we surprised and in a big way! The necklace is absolutely beautiful! Every stone is perfect with blue that changes as the necklace moves. Lots of admiring glances and comments. This is a winner.

    Read More
    kal65 December 27, 2009
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate, exotic looking necklace. The moonstones, although some have large inclusions, have a very good rainbow to blueish chatoyancy. Some people may need an extender to wear it and it looks the best against black clothing in order to highlight its beautiful, subtle colors. It's one of my favorites so far.

    Read More
    msmoxie September 5, 2009
  • beautiful!

    This moonstone necklace is absolutely stunning! Every time I wear it, I get compliments. Very well made and it drapes beautifully.

    Read More
    gsa247 July 13, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a fine piece. The stones are clear and the workmanship is the best.

    Read More
    catsims July 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    felinedivine September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links