Sale: $53.12

Was: $62.99

Save $9.87 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Amber Flowers set of 4 Etched wine glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The Glasses look so pretty and just what I wanted. Can not wait to use them for Thanksgiving.

    Read More
    judy5670 September 29, 2016
  • amber, mexican wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, sturdy and unique set of stemware. the amber/gold colors make them special and the etching adds such a special dimension. would recommend them to everyone......

    Read More
    billcapecod February 20, 2016
  • Not your average wine glass
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these glasses for a wedding gift. I spoke with the bride about wine glasses and she indicated that she wanted something with a little pop. I found these and she loved them.

    Read More
    Vivian H. January 1, 2016
  • Really Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning goblets. They are quite tall and leggy. And the clear, rich amber color is beautiful. The etching takes them to another level. But I must warn those who love everything identical - these are not. The goblets vary greatly in size and shape. They are clearly handmade. You have to be alright with this or you will be greatly disappointed. I had to get used to it but now I don't mind the variance at all. I think the hand blown quality speaks for itself in this mass produced world.

    Read More
    Yolanda B. December 8, 2015
  • Amazing Amber Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do them justice. They are amazingly beautiful, the leaf etching and intentional bubbling phenomenal. At just the right height and weight, their distinctiveness provides the last touch of flair for my Thanksgiving table setting. So glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    Sharon P. November 19, 2015
  • Set of 4 'Amber Flowers' Wine Glasses (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful etched stems - however, need to be hand washed. Ours were put in the dishwasher & one cracked from the heat, unfortunately.

    Read More
    tishtosh April 11, 2015
  • Want to give thanks for fabulous packing job
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these glasses the most gorgeous I've ever had, they are so heavy, fabulous quality, but the packing in Mexico was done in such a way that I saw the box fall twice and nothing happened. I would buy anything from this company. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    suzyflamingo November 13, 2014
  • Pretty but very big
    Verified Purchase

    I decided on these wine glasses b/c I thought they were pretty and I wanted something different than your typical clear glass. I had purchased drinking glasses in amber/rust color already so I thought that these would compliment those nicely. They do match pretty well and they are very pretty, but keep in mind that these are on the bigger side and heavier than most of your typical wine glasses. I am keeping them and hoping that they grow on me over time. I love the design on the glasses and the hand blown effect is pretty cool, too!

    Read More
    keegluv March 9, 2014
  • Wine glasses from Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are heavy, sturdy, well made and the amber color is rich. I would not hesitate to give a set as a gift. They are gorgeous.

    Read More
    beachcoves June 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are extraordinary glasses and I am very pleased with the quality. They are beautiful and strong, heavy glasses. The color is gorgeous. They are very special and I am so happy to have found them at Overstock. I know elsewhere the price would have been double. This is a very good buy for this quality. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    rosewitha January 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    The wine glasses came in fast and were absolutely beautiful! I ordered the glasses as a gift and I was impressed by the look and the condition of the glasses. It made a wonderful gift. I now want to order a set for myself.

    Read More
    mayari13 January 3, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were heavier and larger than I expected, but perfect for my table. I love them...the workmanship is impressive. They feel substantial. I have used this color to accent my holiday dinners.

    Read More
    msgrace02 December 18, 2010
  • Novica Amber Etched Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased two sets of these beautifully, hand-crafted and etched Mexican amber glasses for an in-home celebration. Shipped quickly and professionally packaged, all arrived in excellent condition. Received so many compliments from my guests, I decided to order an additional set of 4 to complete my service for 12. I also purchased an additional lime green glassware set of 8 from the same company (Novica) which we plan to use for an upcoming hoiday open house. Stunning, nice weight, and unique. We are solid visitors to the great prices and finds on Overstock.com. I will be featuring these glasses on my business website ******* as well.

    Read More
    srqlifestyle September 12, 2010
  • Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! Hand-made quality gives theses glasses uniqueness. I have seen similar items other places for about $40 per stem!

    Read More
    taniao January 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucy H. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links