Today: $85.99

MSRP: $194.95

Save $108.96 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Wool Red Latitudes Poncho (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous but 45%acrylic
    Verified Purchase

    The color, the drape, the artistry were all I could ask for...but I can't wear acrylic. 😭 Returned it.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 6, 2017
  • Everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, super soft and warm. Absolutely love!!

    Read More
    OstkUser795439 December 8, 2016
  • EASY FIT
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, fits well. Had many compliments on this item.

    Read More
    Stella G. February 19, 2016
  • Cozy Holiday Poncho!
    Verified Purchase

    My Christmas was great wearing this great poncho...soft and colorful, fit perfect, hiding my unwanted love handles!!!

    Read More
    Edna L. December 28, 2015
  • Nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this poncho. It looks really pretty on, I got a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    alicia mc a. September 18, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this poncho. Unfortunately I accidentally stuck it in the dryer and it shrank quite a bit, so I would recommend avoiding that, but it's very fun to wear and I like it a lot (I may try to get another one at some point.)

    Read More
    Alex May 3, 2015
  • Soft but not quite long enough for a tall lady
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a beautiful red and it is lightweight and very soft. I had hoped that it was longer than it turned out to be. Still a beautiful piece

    Read More
    ginaepearson April 9, 2015
  • red poncho
    Verified Purchase

    I love this poncho it is warm and soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    barganosk March 4, 2015
  • Misleading pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This poncho is very beautiful and very thick. However, the pictures are misleading. Either that or the one I ordered was made wrong! The poncho I received does not fit properly with the points in the middle. It is misaligned. If I wear it so that the collar is a V-neck and the bottom points are supposed to be centered they don't. They lay on opposite legs in the front and back. I've never seen a poncho do this. I decided to turn the poncho so the neck was rounded in the front and the points hung to the side on my arms. It fit perfectly! Why would they make a poncho to fit along your arms and cut as a short mid-drift in the front and back? It is long enough to fit a short person and keep them warm but if you are any taller than 5'5" it won't do anything a sweater wouldn't do. I'm going to return it and get my money back.

    Read More
    muse387 October 3, 2014
  • Pretty and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments when wearing this poncho. Very good quality. I have not washed it yet, but I imagine it should be hand washed in cold water, and layed out to dry.

    Read More
    mfrchico September 30, 2012
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this poncho. it is soft, warm and the color was beautiful for the holidays.

    Read More
    leticianavarro January 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser694174 December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey S. May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links