Sale: $48.44

Was: $57.49

Save $9.05 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Wool 'Oceanic' Men's Navy Blue Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as heavy as I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very light sweater but good quality

    Read More
    David T. December 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this sweater is beautifully soft and perfect weight...hangs nicely and is casually elegant....husband loves it!

    Read More
    karen l. October 8, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift, my guy loves it !

    Read More
    Leslie Ann N. January 10, 2016
  • Alpaca sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Other than wrongly marked sizing--it was not small--It is a warm and comfortable sweater at a good price

    Read More
    awoolfso October 13, 2013
  • Nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a nice sweater but I do urge you to go a size larger, this ran on the samller side of the size.

    Read More
    annwxyz November 29, 2012
  • NOT ALPACA-- It's a mass produced Acrylic blend
    Verified Purchase

    Guess I' am picky, but was disappointed that when I picked it up and felt it, it felt like an acrylic sweater, not alpaca, like the sweaters I saw in Peru. Had I known, wouldn't have bought it. Guess it's my fault for not reading the fine print, but I do think it's a little misleading calling it an Alpaca sweater, then having in the fine print that it is actually 50 percent Acrylic. THe "hand crafting" thing is 100 percent malarkey.

    Read More
    alexxjm November 6, 2012
  • positive.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realilize that this is a wool blend. It is on the small side.

    Read More
    issyh January 10, 2012
  • Not even close!
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertised as artisan made and wool! It's clearly a machine made acrylic sweater that you could get at any department store. I am soooo disappointed. National Geographic should be ashamed! It's shiny too, which makes it kinda cheap looking. I am sure if you are looking for a thin, shiny, acrylic sweater, this would be to your liking. If you are looking for a quality, heavy wool, peruvian sweater, then this is not it!

    Read More
    jens348 December 28, 2011
  • Love this Peruvian sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother n' law. He loves and my sister stole it from him. It's so warm & comfortable. Love it.

    Read More
    lilu5312 August 16, 2011
  • Nice, but more wool please!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sweater. It has a nice shape, it's true to size and my husband likes it and it looks well on him. I would love to have an option to purchase one made with 100% wool and/or natural fibers instead of being a 50/50 blend with acrylic, though.

    Read More
    oregoncheryl October 11, 2010
  • Alpaca Wool Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality sweater that is very sharp looking. The Locals in Peru that make the Sweater, and get a better price because of the NOVICA Label (FAIR TRADED).

    Read More
    natureboyron February 5, 2009
Sponsored Links