Sale: $24.29

Was: $26.99

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Onyx Wrap Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this all the time. Get many complements love it.

    Read More
    Elsie M. April 5, 2017
  • Looks odd on finger
    Verified Purchase

    This ring didn't look nice when on my finger- disappointed

    Read More
    Teckla M M. July 7, 2016
  • educator
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring, I wear it often.

    Read More
    Kim G. June 10, 2016
  • Anita Z K.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well balanced and has all the right elements meshed together. I like it very much.

    Read More
    Anita Z K. November 4, 2015
  • Impressive statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black outfits, and this ring is the perfect compliment! Be warned, it is a large piece of jewelry, reaching up to the knuckle. I wear it either on the index or middle finger. I also purchased the red ring like this one, and they have both become immediate favorites. I play down the finger nail color to a natural, and these rings are a stand-out!

    Read More
    askawoman1 October 20, 2015
  • love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value,and well made,I will get others from the same seller. Precioso

    Read More
    Lydda P. April 1, 2015
  • silver lover

    pretty strong look for a female hand. witch is what i was looking for

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx March 17, 2015
  • A compliment magnet
    Verified Purchase

    I have the turquoise version and had given the onyx to a friend as a gift. We both get many compliments every time we wear them. The size is adjustable and it is comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    adornment1 January 24, 2015
  • wrap around style ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a unique style with a substantial silver look. The stones appear well set and the band is wide. The ring fits on the finger in length almost to the knuckle. The ring would complement any outfit because of its black and silver combination.

    Read More
    cmscott February 18, 2013
  • Beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    Since i already have the turquoise setting ring, I knew what to expect, and the product matched my expectations. Thanks. I will also order the other colors in this style.

    Read More
    brigittenrich October 25, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much I bought another one as a gift. I get complements on it all the time. It is very substantial, wears easily and comfortably.

    Read More
    aprilaustin September 7, 2012
  • Alpaca Silver Onyz Wrap ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a repeat customer and very pleased with accuracy in ad, quality, service, and prompt shipping.

    Read More
    creativesources February 28, 2012
  • nursejd
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really different and unique ring. I get compliments whenever I wear it. I bought two smaller wrap rings also from Mexico to wear on my pinky. They look and fit great and can be made tighter by pinching it closed more. I have bought many rings and bracelets from OVERSTOCK and have bee very pleased the quality for the price of everyone. I especially like the products made from the foreign artisians.

    Read More
    nursejd January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana H. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links