Sale: $20.69

Save $2.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Honey Tiger's Eye Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and not too small

    Read More
    Darya G. June 3, 2017
  • patti p
    Verified Purchase

    the tiger's eye looks fake

    Read More
    patrice p. April 25, 2017
  • Honey TigerEarrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, but not as deeply colorful as I assumed.

    Read More
    Helene N. April 12, 2017
  • jeb
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Just as I pictured.

    Read More
    June E. B. March 11, 2017
  • Carole
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and have been complimented on how lovely

    Read More
    carole M. September 21, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful, although the color is more brown than red

    Read More
    Amanda A. March 18, 2016
  • Warm and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful, just as described. Quality workmanship. I get many compliments on these lovely earings.

    Read More
    Barbara N. February 22, 2016
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These look just as advertised. I don't like heavy earrings and these are exceptable in weight. I would recommend them to family and friends.

    Read More
    Ruth K. February 7, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship, stone quality is excellent. Makes for a nice gift

    Read More
    John T. February 1, 2016
  • online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    like it very much, but did not last got broken.

    Read More
    Bermin S J. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My pair looks more like Koa wood than Tiger's Eye--nice, rich browns. The earrings are light and easy to wear.

    Read More
    tiredoflookingforaname January 4, 2016
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    gave it away as a gift but very pretty

    Read More
    MiracleM December 24, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple and very pretty.

    Read More
    mdberry November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for a friend's birthday. She loved them. She said they were beautifully made and match a watch I also purchased for her.

    Read More
    Mary B. June 23, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves brown these earrings are very complimentary.

    Read More
    reesea35 May 1, 2015
  • Nice earth tones
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Can be worn to be casual or dressy.

    Read More
    shopsnot December 20, 2012
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the money, my wife loves tiger's eye so an item has to be of really poor quality and workmanship for her to return the item. These were nice workmanship could be better but they were very nice and purchased at a very low price, so all in all a good deal.

    Read More
    elrickster December 11, 2012
  • NIce Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings and worth the price. The color is accurate and they hang nicely.

    Read More
    villagenycshopper May 27, 2012
  • Alpaca Sivler Honey Tiger's Eye Earrigs
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the warrings did not much but I'll make them work!

    Read More
    plrayman May 11, 2012
  • perfect casual earrings
    Verified Purchase

    pretty wooden earrings just as described. I'm enjoying them for casual wear. nicely made

    Read More
    psyphr1 February 25, 2012
Sponsored Links