Sale: $21.59

Was: $23.99

Save $2.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Gemstone Teardrop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and beautiful earrings

    Read More
    Julie G. June 25, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I expected

    Read More
    Priscilla L. June 25, 2017
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments go with everything

    Read More
    Mildred M. June 23, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color and can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    lispenmal June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter, she loves how they look and wears them a lot because of all the beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Beverley K. June 22, 2017
  • Alpaca silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. These earrings are beautiful and so different from anything I've seen!

    Read More
    Denise M. June 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these earrings. I love them!

    Read More
    Griffin G. June 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, bright & colorful. A great addition to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    gnippij58 June 11, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, vibrate color. Have worn for a long time now and they hold up to travel and use.

    Read More
    Paula S L. June 10, 2017
  • Lovely, but, too polished for an authentic look
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have beautiful color but have a heavy sealant that leaves them looking non-authentic

    Read More
    Patty L C. June 9, 2017
  • pretty match
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are a nice match to the other items purchased - larger than the pendant for the chain yet less expensive

    Read More
    OstkUser1030268 June 7, 2017
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings. They will go with many different tops and outfits. The colors appear like they do online.

    Read More
    MelM June 6, 2017
  • Alpaca Silver Gemstone Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and pretty. My only concern is how well the Alpaca Silver will hold up...right now looks great.

    Read More
    Anne K. June 6, 2017
  • Earrings for any outfit. That is so right!
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful handmade earrings will be right for any outfit I have on because they are so unique and colorful. They are so delicate the designer has a true art expression in these earrings. It was I WANT THEM RIGHT AWAY TYPE PURCHASE. A plus is they keep women from poverty by making this jewelry in Mexico. To the little thank you card in this nicely packaged pschage.... I say, your welcone I will enjoy!0

    Read More
    Janet P. June 3, 2017
  • attractive, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    pleasantly surprised by the quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1109468 June 1, 2017
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These go with anything. Although perhaps not 100% to my taste, these earrings get more compliments than any other pair I own.

    Read More
    cuivre May 27, 2017
  • Silver Gemstone Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased that I bought this since I can wear them with so many outfits and colors. The quality is excellent!

    Read More
    Paula R. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous earrings and I really like the colors in tgem.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 19, 2017
  • gift earings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a special friend. She loved them and the colors were brilliant.

    Read More
    OstkUser999688 May 19, 2017
  • Alpaca silver gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them to my 79 year old sister for her birthday and the first time she wore them she got many compliments and it was at the her adoption of her granddaughter!

    Read More
    Julie L. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links