Today: $23.99

At other retailer: $39.88

Save $15.89 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Gemstone Teardrop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Teardrop earrings Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted... Light weight and colorful

    Read More
    ANETA A. D. April 22, 2017
  • Fabulous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful earrings. They're made well, hang beautifully, and I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    lindagol April 22, 2017
  • Matrches the bracelet !
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on the earring and bracelet and they go with so many colors!

    Read More
    Dedee B. April 21, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings and color!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1011103 April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous to behold and crafted with consummate artistry!

    Read More
    Bruce Z. April 20, 2017
  • SW Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was pleased and has worn multiple times.

    Read More
    Brian T. April 19, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome earings, she loved tgem.

    Read More
    Daniel M. April 18, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! As colorful as pictured. Purchased for a friend. I know she will love them too.

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 18, 2017
  • Retired chef
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pear. I wear both together

    Read More
    Marcia D. April 16, 2017
  • Get these b4 the price goes up!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money spent!

    Read More
    OstkUser1043940 April 15, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. They are well made and so pretty. Was a great gift at a great price. Love the world trade items that I have bought.

    Read More
    wosports April 14, 2017
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my ex and she loved them. I use to sell silver jewelry, and these are very nice looking. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Neal E. April 13, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Easily wearable with different outfits. Nice

    Read More
    jane r. April 13, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings so much that when I lost one I bought a second pair. They're very versatile, great colors. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    wanda7965 April 12, 2017
  • Colorful and Large drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors but the earring are much longer so they hang too close to my collars. The colors are delightful but are not as shown .What showed as Possible red , green and violet are in fact a maroon a grayed turquoise and black.

    Read More
    Stephanie P W. April 12, 2017
  • Wife loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Need I say more? Solid looking piece.

    Read More
    Don H. April 11, 2017
  • Earring disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. I won't wear

    Read More
    Marilyn A. April 8, 2017
  • Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. Can be worn with all sorts of colors. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Carolyn D. April 8, 2017
  • Really Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These earings give you a partial glimpse of the past when the Western Indiams were showing off their skills with Tourquois and Silver..Quite Attractive!!

    Read More
    Alan O. April 7, 2017
  • Very authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings and the bracelet to match. Looks great with anything. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031145 April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links