Today: $23.99

At other retailer: $39.88

Save $15.89 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Gemstone Teardrop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Look great now, and with a summer tan, I bet even better!

    Read More
    Anne W. April 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are made very well and the stones are vibrant. The price is unbelievable for the quality of the earrings. Delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Zoe A. April 25, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    As pretty as pictured on line. Love them!

    Read More
    scw2stone April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful just the right size for me thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser603654 April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These inlay earrings are gorgeous. My life loves them.

    Read More
    Wayne T. April 23, 2017
  • Teardrop earrings Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted... Light weight and colorful

    Read More
    ANETA A. D. April 22, 2017
  • Fabulous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful earrings. They're made well, hang beautifully, and I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    lindagol April 22, 2017
  • Matrches the bracelet !
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on the earring and bracelet and they go with so many colors!

    Read More
    Dedee B. April 21, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice earrings and color!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1011103 April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous to behold and crafted with consummate artistry!

    Read More
    Bruce Z. April 20, 2017
  • SW Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was pleased and has worn multiple times.

    Read More
    Brian T. April 19, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome earings, she loved tgem.

    Read More
    Daniel M. April 18, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! As colorful as pictured. Purchased for a friend. I know she will love them too.

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 18, 2017
  • Retired chef
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pear. I wear both together

    Read More
    Marcia D. April 16, 2017
  • Get these b4 the price goes up!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money spent!

    Read More
    OstkUser1043940 April 15, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. They are well made and so pretty. Was a great gift at a great price. Love the world trade items that I have bought.

    Read More
    wosports April 14, 2017
  • Great present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my ex and she loved them. I use to sell silver jewelry, and these are very nice looking. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Neal E. April 13, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Easily wearable with different outfits. Nice

    Read More
    jane r. April 13, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings so much that when I lost one I bought a second pair. They're very versatile, great colors. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    wanda7965 April 12, 2017
  • Colorful and Large drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors but the earring are much longer so they hang too close to my collars. The colors are delightful but are not as shown .What showed as Possible red , green and violet are in fact a maroon a grayed turquoise and black.

    Read More
    Stephanie P W. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links