Sale: $21.14

Was: $23.59

Save $2.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Gemstone Mossaic Bracelet Cuff (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Alpaca Silver Mosaic Gemstone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Like this attractive, colorful bracelet very much. It can be worn with many items in my wardrobe. The size is perfect on my wrist. Ms. A.

    Read More
    Angela S. April 30, 2017
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This unique bracelet goes with a pair of earrings that I also bought on Overstock. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    lindagol April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this a while back but haven't worn it because I'm afraid it will fall off .... going to register to my sister who has a skinnier wrist so it should wrap around better

    Read More
    Angela K. April 26, 2017
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it and it goes perfectly with the inlay earrings I bought at the same time.

    Read More
    Wayne T. April 23, 2017
  • Great additon to accessories
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet goes great with the Alpaca earrings-great items to pair up.

    Read More
    Dedee B. April 21, 2017
  • SW Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for price, got this and two SW mixed-stone pairs of earrings so wife can mix/match.

    Read More
    Brian T. April 19, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cuff! It looks great and I get compliments. If you inspect it closely, you can see that it's construction is a bit crude (hence the 4-star rating), but I still like it.

    Read More
    LeslieC April 15, 2017
  • Highly recommended bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and exceptional value. You'll love it.

    Read More
    Greg L. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be made very well. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031145 April 11, 2017
  • nice match to the earings
    Verified Purchase

    fits my wrist nicely and is very stylish for the price

    Read More
    Cynthia B. March 20, 2017
  • Mossaic Braclet Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    A BD present for my daughter-in-law

    Read More
    Alma S. March 14, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is so right for SW style. And, its colors are so bright and fun it makes me smile.

    Read More
    saginawtx March 10, 2017
  • xxx small
    Verified Purchase

    this is for child no grown up can fit

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 7, 2017
  • mossaic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and colorful !! Just love it!!

    Read More
    Linda B. February 24, 2017
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and has a colorful setting, my only downside of this piece is I wish it were made a little heavier, it is way to light. But you get what you pay for. It is a pretty piece though.

    Read More
    wdemarco February 17, 2017
  • girls
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, she loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser899246 February 6, 2017
  • Very pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet it's colors are gorgeous! I have had many compliments on this.

    Read More
    aubr January 20, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is a great gift

    Read More
    Joan E. December 24, 2016
  • Mosaic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors. Nice workmanship. I think my daughter will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Alice K. December 6, 2016
  • Nanny
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 19 year-old grandaughter. It is so beautiful that when I showed it to her Mother and Aunt they both wanted one! I know she is going to love it!

    Read More
    missourinannyof3 December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links