Sale: $21.14

Was: $23.59

Save $2.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Gemstone Mossaic Bracelet Cuff (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this a while back but haven't worn it because I'm afraid it will fall off .... going to register to my sister who has a skinnier wrist so it should wrap around better

    Read More
    Angela K. April 26, 2017
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it and it goes perfectly with the inlay earrings I bought at the same time.

    Read More
    Wayne T. April 23, 2017
  • Great additon to accessories
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet goes great with the Alpaca earrings-great items to pair up.

    Read More
    Dedee B. April 21, 2017
  • SW Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for price, got this and two SW mixed-stone pairs of earrings so wife can mix/match.

    Read More
    Brian T. April 19, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cuff! It looks great and I get compliments. If you inspect it closely, you can see that it's construction is a bit crude (hence the 4-star rating), but I still like it.

    Read More
    LeslieC April 15, 2017
  • Highly recommended bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and exceptional value. You'll love it.

    Read More
    Greg L. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be made very well. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031145 April 11, 2017
  • nice match to the earings
    Verified Purchase

    fits my wrist nicely and is very stylish for the price

    Read More
    Cynthia B. March 20, 2017
  • Mossaic Braclet Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    A BD present for my daughter-in-law

    Read More
    Alma S. March 14, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is so right for SW style. And, its colors are so bright and fun it makes me smile.

    Read More
    saginawtx March 10, 2017
  • xxx small
    Verified Purchase

    this is for child no grown up can fit

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 7, 2017
  • mossaic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and colorful !! Just love it!!

    Read More
    Linda B. February 24, 2017
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice and has a colorful setting, my only downside of this piece is I wish it were made a little heavier, it is way to light. But you get what you pay for. It is a pretty piece though.

    Read More
    wdemarco February 17, 2017
  • girls
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, she loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser899246 February 6, 2017
  • Very pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet it's colors are gorgeous! I have had many compliments on this.

    Read More
    aubr January 20, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is a great gift

    Read More
    Joan E. December 24, 2016
  • Mosaic bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors. Nice workmanship. I think my daughter will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Alice K. December 6, 2016
  • Nanny
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 19 year-old grandaughter. It is so beautiful that when I showed it to her Mother and Aunt they both wanted one! I know she is going to love it!

    Read More
    missourinannyof3 December 6, 2016
  • A Piece of Art
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely piece of handmade art this is. So well made, nothing shabby about this. It is unique with a professionally put together look. he colors are vibrant...I feel like I am looking at a painting. NOVICA is a great organization to buy from, and you know you are getting hand made originals and also helping a small community. I will write the identical review for the matching earrings I bought.

    Read More
    DIANA C. November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Tis bracelet matches earrings I bought . It is unique and beautiful and fits me better than most other bracelets of this type.

    Read More
    Celeste A. M. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links