Sale: $22.22

Was: $24.69

Save $2.47 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Bloodstone Wrap Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Because it has flexible opening, passing large knuckles is facilitated

    Read More
    Connee G. May 31, 2017
  • Bulky ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring...good color....but, seems awfully bulky to me. More masculine than feminine. If that is what you want...it could be rated 5 stars.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. May 31, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring, a little big, but still looks nice

    Read More
    Kathryn G. March 24, 2017
  • Mrs Gail Lunde
    Verified Purchase

    good services.......thank you.

    Read More
    Gail L. June 15, 2016
  • Nice ring until the silver cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great. Lasted about a month or 2 before silver cracked in half.

    Read More
    artin4d June 9, 2016
  • I now have 3 of these in different colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is my "go to" ring for everyday accessorizing. I own the turquoise, black, and vermillion versions, and I get endless compliments on the dramatic flair and unusual design. The look is far classier than the price.

    Read More
    adornment1 May 19, 2016
  • Adjustable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave this 3 stars, because it doesn't adjust smaller in size very well. I have very small fingers, and it is extremely hard to find rings to fit. The quality is above average, it is real silver with bloodstone set in. If my fingers were larger, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 3, 2016
  • Alpaca wrap ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, the adjustable feature isgreat because I can wear the ring on any finger.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. April 27, 2016
  • no shine
    Verified Purchase

    a pretty ring and hasn't broken like my turquoise ring, not as shiny as I would like. I love the style

    Read More
    tellez April 1, 2016
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very well made. It is large but comfortable. Whenever I wear it I get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lejhette B. March 13, 2016
  • MJ n NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring the stone color is great . The ring fits well.

    Read More
    OstkUser78337 January 16, 2016
  • I still enjoy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these rings, in different colors. Black, this red, and turquoise. I would like to get the tigers eye color next. The silver holds up so far.

    Read More
    brigittenrich December 10, 2015
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! I've gotten lots of compliments on it because it is so unique. I'm also happy that I can support the artist who created it by purchasing it.

    Read More
    Irene V. December 3, 2015
  • Anita Z K.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring , but the stones are too small for the size of the ring. They definitely should be a tad larger!

    Read More
    Anita Z K. November 4, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stone does not stand out on this ring. So, you see a glob of silver. I ordered two and sent back.

    Read More
    Laurie T. October 21, 2015
  • ?Men's Ring...don't think so
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality ... very disappointed

    Read More
    Paul K. September 11, 2015
  • heavy ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a heavy silver ring, this one is so nice, I get a lot of compliments and people asking where I bought it. I have two of them now, with different stones. A great buy

    Read More
    rosebud77 September 9, 2015
  • Not a stone
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring. It adjusts to your size, so no problem wearing it as you feel that day. True to the picture. The only surprise was that the "bloodstone" is just a dab of enamel. Still, looks great.

    Read More
    avp2 August 28, 2015
  • Bloodstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring to give as a gift or to keep for yourself.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. August 10, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price - I wear it on my middle finger, where I usually take an 11. Looks a bit different from the picture, but it opens to that size and I live it

    Read More
    EK August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links