Sale: $27.19

Was: $31.99

Save $4.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Agate and Carnelian Summer Flower Multicolor Floral Pattern Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    fits great and wears comfortably

    Read More
    Thomas E. July 19, 2017
  • agate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice. it's a little tricky to lock it, but still a good purchase. makes a perfect present for loved one.

    Read More
    OstkUser621403 July 16, 2017
  • Unusual color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear this often because carnelian isn't a color in my wardrobe palette, unlike the turquoise. But when I do, I always get complements on the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Hope July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister law who loves it.

    Read More
    Jaco M. July 9, 2017
  • I love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments, and it's easy to fasten on neck!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Speaks for itself!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and unusual. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    deb29palms April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't look high end, but it's very nice. It looks more coral than orange though.

    Read More
    kimickey15 April 8, 2017
  • One of my go to Fave's
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have had this for quite a while now and it has not come apart seems very well made. So beautiful to wear. I bought the garnet and carnelian tropical orchard red earrings to match it from here and Looks great together. Nice length as well not too low.

    Read More
    bluenoteangel March 21, 2017
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but the colors are not as vibrant as pictured. The red rose in the middle is faded. Since I wanted it to wear with a red dress it really doesn't work. It is pretty though

    Read More
    deborah f. February 11, 2017
  • Mommyra
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace but too small for my plus sized neck. Gave to my niece who loves it and wears it often.

    Read More
    mommyra January 16, 2017
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. I think she was pleased and it was an easy way to send her something.

    Read More
    45dianne January 14, 2017
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful ! The piece adds just the right touch to any garment

    Read More
    Penny G. November 16, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this fora dear friend. However, when it arrived I fell in love with it and kept it. Ijust ordered another for my friend.

    Read More
    Heather M. November 13, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    SANDRA F. October 25, 2016
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is different and beautiful. I receive a lot of compliments..

    Read More
    Harriet W. August 17, 2016
  • she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in laws birthday, she loves it...and it looks beautiful on her.

    Read More
    Katherine B. August 13, 2016
  • Intriguing
    Verified Purchase

    Great Neice loved it. Perfect BoHo look

    Read More
    Liz W. July 30, 2016
  • sr
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but there is a large white flaw on one of the floral pedals. Otherwise I would have rated it 5 stars.

    Read More
    star July 27, 2016
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I always get a compliment when I where it. Simply beautiful Colors are as shown.

    Read More
    Camila R. July 15, 2016
  • Not even close, not red
    Verified Purchase

    What appears to be a red flower in the picture is not anywhere close to red in person. It is orange mixed with red so it definitely does not go on my reds. The piece is decent enough for the price and not worth sending it back paying half its worth in shipping, so I kept it.

    Read More
    Hima K. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links