Read All Reviews for Handmade Agate Droplet Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GREAT COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    it's hard to find real red in jewelry---great color and went well w/red coral pendant i also bought. light weight for the long days i work. dressy or casual. good value & arrived super quick.

    Read More
    mallhater May 13, 2010
  • Pretty but with Fragile wire hook
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Wire bend easily

    Read More
    yeay February 11, 2017
  • pretty without being gawdy
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer more conservative earrings. So it adds color without being too big.

    Read More
    DEANNE E. May 19, 2015
  • Laurene P.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice. Can wear them with casual OR dressy clothes. Versatility is a +.

    Read More
    Smudgie's mommy April 16, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These elegant earrings are a joy to own. The quality is high and the stones are nice. I just love them!

    Read More
    verbo June 13, 2013
  • Go To Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These little red earrings are my go to when I wear anything that will remotely go with red. they are small, understated but quality. I plan to keep them a very long time

    Read More
    areyoukid April 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I just hope the metal does not turn green... They are nice very shiny, beads are very shiny and actually match pic...

    Read More
    java1764 January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them all the time and get lots of compliments on them. I forget to take them off sometimes and have showered with them on and they still look great! They are good quality earrings.

    Read More
    janey54 April 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! I bought them to match a set my Chinese host daughter had given me and they matched perfectly.

    Read More
    spavinawkid January 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William F. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan L. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher S. September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links