Today: $15.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Agate Buddha Pendant Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • Charming Buddha Necklace!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Buddha necklace is so very unique!!!! Arrived Very Quickly!!!!

    Read More
    Becky December 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Would of given 5 stars but the first one I bought broke so I just bought another one.

    Read More
    MrsKitty June 16, 2015
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pendant very much, not too small not too big, color is nice, brownisch-red, just cannot work with the necklace. I think it's my fault, have no experience adjusting these type of necklaces, so I wear it as long as it gets.

    Read More
    angelika g. June 8, 2015
  • serene little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it isn't too heavy and people always ask me about it so it is a nice conversation started.

    Read More
    criqet1515 March 29, 2015
  • Below expectation
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is smaller than described in the "Product Details" in the Overstock.com website. The actual size is 1.25 inches by 7/16 inches. The color is a dull dark brown instead of the dark red displayed the picture. Overall a bad deal and wasting more time to return it.

    Read More
    layford October 15, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, color is dull, be carefully, it's made with thin string. Any pull or ? I could see string snapping. I ordered a similar item and it showed up with the thin string broken... It's very pretty though

    Read More
    java1764 January 11, 2013
  • good image
    Verified Purchase

    Carving is nice, but color is darker and more brown than red. Was disappointed in color but am not sending back.

    Read More
    calves41 August 11, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because i have a frien who is in to the Budas and she was crazy for it and is using it frecuently

    Read More
    coralita May 19, 2012
  • nice piece but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece but it looks a bit like a gummy bear. The one I received wasn't as shiny, polished, or translucent. I suspect the picture on the website was lit in a very favorable way. The cord it came on is excellent and the pendant lays flat. If I saw it in person first, I probably wouldn't have bought it.

    Read More
    winzip52 April 6, 2012
  • Everyone loves it ask were I got it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it better then the picture on line. I wear it all the time. going to buy one for a gift.

    Read More
    ceise November 8, 2011
  • agatebuddha necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received the agate buddha necklace. It was better than I had expected, great

    Read More
    arteaga55 October 11, 2011
  • Niece Loved This...............
    Verified Purchase

    My niece, Chloe, as always, likez the little inexpensive gifts, that I send her, throughout the year. This is one of her favotrites. Mike G.

    Read More
    k3brjo70 May 7, 2011
  • Lovely Kwan Yin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Kwan Yin, not Buddha, carving. Bought one for myself and am now going tobuy another for a friend.

    Read More
    mac0620 December 10, 2010
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is nice, but the necklace is not as shown. The three white beads near the pendant were not there and the braiding of the necklace was loose. Alo, the pendant doesnt lay flat. It wants to turn sideways or flip all the way over. I suppose it is worth the price though. I guess i will keep it and maybe give to my seven year old.

    Read More
    jbird12345 October 23, 2010
  • Quan Yin Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant of Quan Yin. She is a Buddhist saint just like the Virgin Mary for the Christian. She is actually a Bodhissatva (an enlightened being) that really lived in the past. She is said to help anyone who is in any danger if you call her name. I can't believe that this agate is handmade. The details are exquisite. It doesn't matter what your faith is, this pendant is beautiful and a must have to keep.

    Read More
    gypsyboy October 13, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting it to be frosted glass, but it is perfect. Great length and a good weight.

    Read More
    abear9 June 26, 2010
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace of Quan Yin on account of it's simple elegance & beauty. I recieved the necklace a few days of ordering it & am very satisfied. The necklace is beautifully crafted with Chinese knotting (no fear of it unraveling) and opalescent beads. Although the adjustment points of the necklace is a bit tight to work with, I don't fuss with it much because I always wear it at the same length. The pendant lies flat & is not too large for my personal taste. The colors of the pendant are subtly vibrant. This necklace is a very wise purchase for the quality, craftsmanship and price. I would definately recommend this necklace with confidence to anyone looking for a beautiful piece of jewelry with fine elegance & simplicity. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    moochie01 February 20, 2010
  • buddha pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is much larger than I thought it would be, but with lovely detail and color. I like it a lot, and for the price it is amazing.

    Read More
    lizapie February 5, 2010
  • Buddha Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my college age daughter, who absolutely loved it. The pendant is larger than I expected, quite pretty, and well made. I did not really expect to like the necklace at all - I was interested in the pendant, but my daughter also liked the necklace (the few beads on the necklace are not of the same material), and has been wearing this necklace since receiving it. It arrives in an attractive pouch, which was a nice touch.

    Read More
    fitz2573 January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links