Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade African Zebra Mask (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a friend - loved item!

    Read More
    calmyjoy March 8, 2017
  • nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful accent and a nice small size, perfect to tuck into a smallish spot

    Read More
    khasim May 28, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    One ear was broken off. I had to glue it. Hope it holds.

    Read More
    Joseph A. April 18, 2016
  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in this. It's smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Susan L. April 10, 2016
  • Somspecial
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this in my den. Well made and very special.

    Read More
    skrhodes February 26, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for to enhance the African theme in my basement. I ordered a couple of the masks and I love them.

    Read More
    Daisy C. February 12, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the giraffe and zebra masks and I am very happy with both of them. They are a nice size and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend these items.

    Read More
    jeannieboyd February 3, 2016
  • DAG
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made...looks great

    Read More
    dag31 February 1, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY, I AM VERY HAPPY TO FIND, LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    PAMELA P. September 2, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This Zebra mask was exactly what I thought it would be, no surprises I really liked.

    Read More
    catzsmartz June 17, 2015
  • Very well crafted and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well crafted and high quality

    Read More
    Daniel Z. June 11, 2015
  • Zebra mask
    Verified Purchase

    not made as nicely as the giraffe...the ears aren't level and the mask was missing the string to hang it by..the colors are okay but not white and black like a zebra..the mask is more yellow than white

    Read More
    buttercup December 13, 2014
  • Hand Carved Mask
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! Goes perfect with my décor. Like the size, not too big. Truly perfection!!

    Read More
    linda622 October 3, 2013
  • Hand carved African Zebra Mask
    Verified Purchase

    The mask was a little small so I ordered another one and the two together were perfect

    Read More
    mrsmithswife May 29, 2013
  • Zebra mask
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mask. The stripes aren't exactly "zebra-like" which makes it even more interesting.

    Read More
    detroithoney March 2, 2013
  • Really nicely handcrafted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hang beside some handcrafted pictures my daughter bought back from Africa. The pictures were of elephants and the other giraffes. Looks great together!

    Read More
    pattiannebezak January 24, 2013
  • Just the right touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this with the giraffe mask - They added just the right touch of interest in my gues room.

    Read More
    sid1776 December 23, 2012
  • Great, hand carved!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art. Even nicer than I expected for cost!

    Read More
    dckk December 18, 2012
  • Here's the Black and White of It
    Verified Purchase

    See comments above. Also it does not have mounting. I had to install my own with a drill.

    Read More
    danladi December 6, 2012
  • Buy a Herd
    Verified Purchase

    I love this zebra -- it is much smaller than I had imagined so I have ordered 3 to create a herd for my Africa wall display.

    Read More
    gdav52 October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links