Sale $28.47

Save $5.02 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Abalone and Shiva Shells Silver Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She'll Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and different! Wife says they draw compliments.

    Read More
    Brian T. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings,a favorite of mine

    Read More
    Helene N. February 25, 2017
  • CA
    Verified Purchase

    I love these colors! Can wear them with so many outfits!

    Read More
    CA February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than shown like them

    Read More
    Marg May 22, 2016
  • I love abalone
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as promised and stunning. I lost a pair of abalone earrings and these are a fantastic replacement...sure to get as many compliments as the old pair.

    Read More
    Very nice set, only daughter-in-law didn't like co April 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • A+A+A+A+A+
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous earrings! I love them!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. September 26, 2015
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    These are currently one of my favorite earrings!

    Read More
    OstkUser28981 May 20, 2015
  • Abalone Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These were very special. I gave them as a gift and the response was just what I hoped for.

    Read More
    alcuin1 March 25, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings apparently got lost in the mail. Overstock.com was very quick to look into the matter when I contacted them. They were very helpful. Sadly, when the earrings did arrive they were much larger than they were supposed to be. Instead of measuring 1/2"x3/4" they measured 3/4"X 1 1/8". They are very beautiful but larger than I was looking for. I realize that they are handmade and some variation in size is to be expected, but for an earring this is a pretty large discrepancy. I tried ordering another pair to see if they might be smaller, but they are just as large as the first pair.

    Read More
    Cindy P. February 17, 2015
  • Will go with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and neutral enough to go with lots of outfits.

    Read More
    cindyphxaz February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. They match my abalone necklace I purchased elsewhere. The shell and abalone combination is perfect and can go with many things.

    Read More
    lisa4dsign June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. Very simple but elegant. You get just enough sparkle when you move your head. Not too big, not too small. They are reasonably priced. I'm so glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    deenah26 March 8, 2012
  • pretty, but not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are small, but quite heavy. I like the look, but the quality of workmanship wasn't quite what I expected. In the abalone shell portion of the earrings, it's quite clear that the cracks between different pieces of abalone shell are filled in with a black resin. The shells don't completely fill in this space. The pair I received do not match the picture in this regard.

    Read More
    tristie February 7, 2009
  • Very pretty and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I went a little wild in purchasing this item, because I initially bought one and then liked it so much that I purchased three more! - as gifts for various people. The earrings are small but quite striking. They look somewhat different from the picture in that they give more of a white appearance overall. They pick up the light and so they look pretty shiny when I wear them. One minor complaint: The wires of some of the pairs were crooked and so they needed some straightening, but no big deal. It was easy to do this with my fingers.

    Read More
    suzwillow December 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AmyC March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kevin r. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crzy8s August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PATRICIA P. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links