Today: $91.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 3-panel Bamboo Screen (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice bamboo screen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made my own Japanese garden on my patio. Bought this bamboo screen for the background. Works perfectly behind my Japanese maples, and lanterns. Great quality!

    Read More
    bobbieboots May 19, 2017
  • great screen
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of them they are great for separating rooms , covering Christmas items

    Read More
    debclarktodd March 23, 2017
  • HappyShopper

    Good quality. I bought another screen, the Handcrafted Bamboo Flex Screen, and I'm happy with the two of them. Taller than me, definitely, but I can reach them if I do tippi toes, but for the decoration I needed, is good, it met my expectations. I will to don't exposure to the sun or rain if you want it to last.

    Read More
    HappyShopper January 4, 2016
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know quite what to expect but it is very lightweight.

    Read More
    terran April 30, 2015
  • Only One Side
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is well made and attractive. But, upon arrival, I learned it is not full rods of bamboo. It is strips of bamboo. I needed the screen as a room divider, too. Unfinished side is not attractive, so I returned item.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. January 21, 2015
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better deal. The quality of the screen is really good. Very sturdy. Very well made -- and beautiful, too. For the price, I wasn't expecting such a beauty!

    Read More
    rene8282 March 11, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bamboo screen panel in good condition. It is so beautiful...but I found the same item from another seller's website in much lower price. I have been buying from Overstock because of the quality of the products and good pricing but this one just slip on me. I should have checked othe sites before clicking "buy." :(

    Read More
    ladyox April 30, 2013
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    love this product it matches any decor even kids rooms and is kid proof

    Read More
    odielahlah December 2, 2012
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it outside on my patio for privacy. Seems sturdy and works as expected! Came quickly after I placed order.

    Read More
    beachgirl63 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an outside yard screen, and it works for it's use. It is a little shorter than i wanted, but then it would be heavier/awkward if it was taller. The "fabric hinges" color blends nicely (yay mine is not white). Keep in mind it is Natural bamboo so it's irregular design & the legs are not quite level. The price was reasonable and was shipped promptly. I decided that if it didn't work for my use outside, I was going to use it for a bed headboard...

    Read More
    lchun56464 May 22, 2012
  • Brings Asia into the room
    Verified Purchase

    This product is priced very fairly and is a welcomed addition to my bedroom. The construction was more sturdy than I anticipated. The only thing that was a detraction for me is the whit tape that holds the panels together. I think a different color would have blended better, but it still looks nice.

    Read More
    dreamerliz April 26, 2011
  • Bamboo screen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for...a little to small, so I ordered another one. LOVE IT

    Read More
    beachbrat63 March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle D. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links