Today: $108.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 28-inch Classic Shaker-style Square Wood Plant Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. So cute and so easy to put together. Simply screw in the legs. Everything is done for you. Fits a small space beautifully.

    Read More
    Christina P. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a very small side table for bedroom, this is surprisingly sturdy and easy to assembly.

    Read More
    Lynn B. April 30, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 21, 2017
  • Nice plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this plant stand. It fits well into the decor of my living room. The only slight negative is that is isn't as dark a black color as I was expecting. It is more of an espresso color. Nevertheless it is a pretty good plant stand.

    Read More
    Keisha B. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    East to assemble, looks nice.

    Read More
    Pat P. March 3, 2016
  • Judith Pearson
    Verified Purchase

    It was very good quality, easy to assemble, promptly delivered, and last but not least, the plant loves being on it! Oh! And the color (white) blended well in the sunroom!!

    Read More
    Gbcanuck June 4, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a small table for the corner of a small bedroom and this fit the bill. The table was easy to put together and it is a very sturdy. Nice quality and the white is a true white.

    Read More
    mabuyer1 May 27, 2014
  • Perfect accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small table for a corner in my bathroom and it needed to be a very specific size due to the location of the door. This is a perfect fit and it looks great. It was very easy to assemble and appears to be made very well. I love it!

    Read More
    morganj August 9, 2013
  • Nothing special, not supposed to be
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what you expect. It's a wood plant stand, nothing more - nothing less. Came packed well, took 5 mins to put the legs on. Can it hold a 200 pound man? No. A plant or a lamp? Yes. So if you use it for its purpose its great. There were some small imperfections with the paint but I'd rather touch them up than pay twice as much for the same product somewhere else.

    Read More
    notsohappy7 April 2, 2012
  • Great small table
    Verified Purchase

    Right size and right color for my bathroom. I needed small (and slim) table next to my pedestal sink and the white table is pefect. There were 2 very small chips in the paint, but hardly noticeable once I positioned the table with them to the back. I culd easily touch them up with white paint if needed.

    Read More
    rocksandrocks January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links