Today: $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 22k Goldplated 'Forest Duet' Natural Leaf Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Dramatic size, yet delicate beauty. Recipient was happy.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 25, 2015
  • Somewhat satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The leaves themselves seem well made but the ear wires are cheap and turning already so I am planning on replacing them with higher quality ones.

    Read More
    Tracy C. February 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like hand made earings. Very pretty and with right length. I would like to recomend to my friends and family order gold from overstock.com and Thank you to Administration and shipping personel

    Read More
    Shakhnoza October 19, 2014
  • 22k Goldplated 'Forest Duet Natural Leaf Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking based upon nature, attractive as shown; good value for money

    Read More
    rigostarr September 4, 2014
  • Favorite everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, very lightweight and comfortable to wear for long periods. Even though they look delicate, they are about 2 in. from piercing to bottom of leaf, so are large enough to have a decent presence. I get a lot of compliments on them. I have sensitive ears, so I was having a hard time finding gold earrings (aside from just studs) that didn't hurt my ears after a few hours. These are perfect.

    Read More
    artisanbabe November 19, 2013
  • Pretty to wear
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and pretty on. Have received compliments

    Read More
    donita8 June 22, 2013
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to specifically match a dress and they were perfect! They are very light and comfortable, and go great with outfits where yellow gold looks better - great price and good quality!

    Read More
    teachgirl December 22, 2012
  • Gold leaf earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They are light and perfect for summer.

    Read More
    jaze27 May 25, 2012
  • cute set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive pair of earrings for a very reasonable price

    Read More
    bill814 March 9, 2012
  • Unique Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings that are original and well-made. I got them for my step-daughter, who is an artist and enjoys out-of-the ordinary things. She loved them.

    Read More
    naturelov December 6, 2011
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my sister, and I have not seen them yet. She reports that they are very pretty, a dainty size, and very in touch with nature.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 November 21, 2011
  • Looks like real leaves dipped in gold.
    Verified Purchase

    This will probably be a gift to my Mom for Christmas. She has always loved jewelry with leaves on them. She has a necklace with leaves so these earrings will match perfectly. Thank you again Overstock and to the talented people who design the jewelry.

    Read More
    elpt August 27, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely and are exactly as pictured. The earrings are large enough to be eye-catching but they are not heavy. Further, they move gracefully when worn. They are delicate and detailed and I love that that they are created with natural leaves. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kai22 April 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love leaves and when i saw these i loved them..It also helped that two other people had bought them and were very pleased. They came very quickly as well . If the artist sees this i want to say..Danai you are very talented! Thank you So much! Oh by the way the box they came in has a leaf on the cover! Love it!

    Read More
    msmeg March 30, 2011
  • unique earrings at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    unique earrings at a great price. my gf loved these earrings. thx.

    Read More
    mholmes8 March 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings! I've had my eye on this style for some time and this was the best price too.

    Read More
    natnlgeographicsupporter March 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shoshone December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links