Today: $93.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 19.5-inch Turquoise Vase Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The turquoise is a beautiful color !!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chinese are known globally, for centuries in their ability to create great vases etc I like that it's not all blue but has hints of other colors probably when they " fired" it! You don't see this craftsmanship in the USA..I gave it 4 stars only because I thought it was taller- I can't count!! Says 19 inches high but I like that it can take a 3 way bulb up to 100 watts.. now where to put it!?!? I am keeping it because the turquoise is magnificent/ remember it's not painted with a paint Brush- it's suppose to have bits of irregularities with the colors- the glazing is also magnificent- when I see a lampshade I'll switch that out.. it's worth *** but got a bit of discount for something and how the heck did they get this to my building in less than 24 hous- most probably did not come directly from mainland China but here in nyc somewhere.. Overstock amazes me also- they must have great buyers on the road- I have not seen a similar glazed lamp like this...

    Read More
    pointer165 May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably replace the shades - Ive had these lamps now for four or five years and they work well and are well made.

    Read More
    lmjohnson March 10, 2017
  • would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with the top bent. The electric did not work even when I straightened it out. I eventually pulled at the electric parts and am using it has a vase. The base and shade were very nice. Just didn't work.

    Read More
    atlantadean December 20, 2016
  • Asian vibe bedside table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little lamp. It is a bright spot of color in a guest bedroom. The glaze is really pretty and the lamp shade is sturdy and well made. Turning the switch on and off is a little bit of a tight squeeze for a big hand but, I put a dimmer switch cord on the lamp so switch is on the nightstand and we do not even use the switch at the lamp. Surprising the lamp takes a pretty high watt bulb though we are using an LED bulb.

    Read More
    nsiegler October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a short lamp which is very well made. The base is beautifully crafted and flawless. The shade is unique. On close inspection the corners could have been sewn better, but not so bad that they are noticeable. The 3-way bulb settings are perfect. My husband took it out of the box for me and said immediately that it should be placed in a prominent place because it's so beautiful - he NEVER comments or notices such things, and he's right! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kathcharlottenc October 4, 2016
  • C ventrella
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little lamp a little smaller then I expected

    Read More
    cynthia v. June 7, 2016
  • Unique Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp arrived damaged and I had to ultimately return it. Overstock's customer service was absolutely outstanding - so thank you Overstock for that. However, after seeing the lamp, I can say that this is a colorful and very unique piece. The shade is very nice. Colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    anony2222 June 6, 2016
  • Color is much deeper than image online
    Verified Purchase

    but very nice lamp..pretty shade

    Read More
    Kelley G. May 11, 2016
  • Perfect size and pop of color for office space
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp...Wanted something with beautiful color and not too large. Perfect. Price well also. Shopped locally and didn't see anything like this or at this price.

    Read More
    Jo J. April 30, 2016
  • base has crackle effect - finer lines of crack!
    Verified Purchase

    very poor or terrible quality control

    Read More
    MikeDetroit January 19, 2016
  • Christi
    Verified Purchase

    great quality shade sits a bit low for easy use, but still beautiful.

    Read More
    Christina Colli H. January 14, 2016
  • Great enhancement
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice accent. Compliments my Asian influence in my bedroom.

    Read More
    mesamie January 4, 2016
  • Great lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a vibrant turquoise which adds a wow factor to my primarily earth tone background. This lamp is the perfect size for the accent table I purchased for. It has lots of character and the Picture on line is accurate too.

    Read More
    Cindy B. December 3, 2015
  • OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I'd hoped it would be.

    Read More
    joelkamo04 November 11, 2015
  • whoami1322
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these turquoise ceramic lamps to go on top of my entertainment center. Just the right size. They look great.

    Read More
    whoami1322 October 24, 2015
  • Accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, color is truly turquoise, shade is so cute

    Read More
    Bruni C. October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is small but that is what I wanted. The color is true to the picture. The shade is like satin.

    Read More
    patchley September 2, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Really pleased when I received this lamp. The shade is really great quality and fits the lamp perfectly. You cannot beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Caroline G. August 6, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps add the perfect touch to my oriental style bedroom

    Read More
    Mary V. May 14, 2015
  • nan23
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Beautiful color. The shade is unusual and makes the lamp stand out. Perfect on my porch!

    Read More
    nan23 May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links