Sale: $95.62

Save $16.87 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 18k Gold and Sterling Silver Prasiolite 'Tropical Frog Dragonfly' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Different
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This ring is made nicely. It is real silver so it doesn't turn colors. The frog and dragonfly together are really unique. It is a little big for what I usually wear, but I love it and receive a lot of compliments. I will buy more from this designer.

    Read More
    Sally R. April 15, 2017
  • Tropical Frog Dragonfly Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It goes with a necklace I have great.

    Read More
    OstkUser87647 April 3, 2017
  • unique ring setting
    Verified Purchase

    I will join the camp that loves this ring. The stone I received is very pretty and I love the detail .

    Read More
    lucyisthestar11 March 25, 2017
  • Looked good onsite, but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a HUGE ring that sticks up very high on your finger. Just too big all over. Returning it.

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 5, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome......the center stone looks like a little pond with the dragon fly on one side and the frog on the other. I always get compliments when I wear it! Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nicolette F. January 19, 2017
  • dcgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wanting this ring for a while, it went on sale and I bought it. The frog on mine is not very well defined. I still like the ring, but not for what it costs.

    Read More
    OstkUser528791 October 11, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not as attractive as the picture. I really don't like it. It is hard to even see the frog and dragonfly

    Read More
    OstkUser103284 June 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love frogs and dragonflys, love this ring.

    Read More
    Sandy G. May 12, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I DO love it, but I can't wear it all day because it irritates my finger after a few hours. It's gorgeous though and I enjoy wearing it before the irritation begins.

    Read More
    LINDA S. April 29, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring but should have sent it back as it is too small. I can usually get it over my knuckle, but then due to arthritis I have to wrestle it off. Have seen it since and might buy a size 8.

    Read More
    Lise April 22, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to see this ring in person. It is substantial, beautiful and extremely stylish. I wear it as a cocktail ring and have received complements whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    Lillian N. March 26, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly and uniquely beautiful! The details of the frog and dragonfly are exquisite. Be aware that the stone and mounting sit high -- about 3/8" -- which makes it easier to see the delicate details of the frog and dragonfly. It does run about a size large. I ordered a 9 and it's a bit large, but am keeping it anyway. A must-have for those of us who love ornamental fish ponds and waterlilly gardens.

    Read More
    pondlilly March 25, 2016
  • DRAGONFLY COLLECTOR HAD TO HAVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I AM ADDICTED TO DRAGONFLIES AND HAD TO HAVE THIS RING. IT IS VERY NICE BUT LARGER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE AND I CAN'T WEAR IT EVERY DAY BECAUSE ITS TOO LARGE BUT I DO LIKE IT A LOT AND WILL WEAR IT WHEN I GO OUT

    Read More
    GINA B. March 21, 2016
  • really cute but stone is gray
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is just as unique as the photo. The stone is gray so I returned it. Well made, solid.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 March 7, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautifully done and truly artistic. The stone is perfect and the detail around it sets it off perfectly. It runs a tad snug, but stays in place and is comfortable on the hand. I wear a size 9 and it does not look as ostentatious as I thought it might.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. March 4, 2016
  • Frog and dragonfly ring
    Verified Purchase

    The desisaigne and the compose of both make a grat armony and lokks just great

    Read More
    Patricia H C. February 27, 2016
  • fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, well made ring

    Read More
    mareface January 24, 2016
  • Beaautiful and exotic
    Verified Purchase

    I had just had a wrap placed on my truck that is a frog and a dragonfly. Imagine my surprise to find a ring with the same two symbols. The ring is very well made. Little unhappy with the stone though as I can bubbles in it and not as green as I imagined it would be.

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 17, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty, larger in bulk than what I expected, stone is loose though.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. December 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I order another one for my friend.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links