Read All Reviews for Handmade 18 Karat Gold Accent Sterling Silver 'Wishes' Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver with a touch of gold. Simple but elegant. Wears great with gold or silver.

    Read More
    wintersn9 May 20, 2017
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased a Novica bracelet in December and had to return it because of metal around the bar was catching on clothing and causing the metal to become unwoven. I got a replacement (which was not the exact same as the original) and now the second one is doing the same thing. AND I cannot exchange or get a refund because of OS policy. I won't be buying anything from Novica again.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 17, 2017
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like my braclet trimmed in gold wear it all the time

    Read More
    Sammie D. February 21, 2017
  • ,Wishes
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship.Very stylish.

    Read More
    Rande L O. January 21, 2017
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet! The weight is great and the bracelet is definitely substantial looking. It looks to be a much more expensive piece than what it cost. The only con is that it fell off my wrist a couple of times. The toggle closure opens very easily.

    Read More
    maria w. December 8, 2016
  • bracelet lover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, but it is delicate and meant for special occasions.

    Read More
    barbara616 September 13, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet and delicate. Looks very good on, I highly recommend this bracelet!

    Read More
    purpleibex September 2, 2016
  • Not as nice as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bracelet and have been wearing it for all of two days some of the silver strip that runs along side of the gold has come off to show wire underneath for the price they charge it should not of happened can return it but would only get partial refund don't buy not worth the money

    Read More
    elsag1 August 31, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unique, comfortable, quility

    Read More
    Stephanie v. July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Detail
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on this bracelet is beautiful. The only thing that keeps me from wearing it all the time is there isn't a secure clasp. Instead it has the type of closure where a bar fits through a loop.

    Read More
    nancy13600 March 15, 2016
  • I love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like it cost me more than what I paid...you gotta got you one ladies.

    Read More
    awoodson18 November 20, 2015
  • Mom Music
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty in person as it appeared on the web site.

    Read More
    mommusic9 August 20, 2015
  • A Great Gift...
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a gift for my great niece after her graduation from nursing school. She likes silver and gold and this has both. She loved it!

    Read More
    Linda N. August 20, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet, it is very different, a lot of complements about this one ! I bought 2 and one of them lost a piece of sterling silver. Just need to get it fixed. This is one of the most beautiful bracelets I have ever had!!!!

    Read More
    Marisa M. July 21, 2015
  • Trina
    Verified Purchase

    love it, I ware it all the time.

    Read More
    Trina` N. July 18, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This if very pretty and different.

    Read More
    chiflata April 11, 2015
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the bracelet would be larger, clasp kept allowing the bracelet to slip off, was afraid to loose it, so returned the bracelet for refund. It is beautiful but why have something your afraid you'll loose every time you wear it.

    Read More
    sshelton February 4, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, just got this bracelet....so worth it in every way!!! Craftsmanship is superb and looks way more expensive than it is. Very comfortable and true to size, love it!!! If you're on the fence, just get it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jnkm August 17, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful. but if you are wanting somthing big, this is not the bracelet for you. the middle to part of the decoration is NOT woven into one peice with the bracelet. it is more laid on top of the braclet with prong like edging. so it may catch your clothes. but overall it's pretty. wish it were just a little heavier and bigger.

    Read More
    mls0 January 11, 2013
  • OstkUser91562 April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links