Read All Reviews for Handmade 14k Gold Plated Sterling Silver Gemstone Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cyber Chic
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look nothing like they do on the web page. The gold looks like it was sprayed painted on. I'll just give them to my granddaughter to play dress-up !

    Read More
    cybermunchkin March 31, 2017
  • handcrafted 14k gold plated sterling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    want it in white...delivered in brown

    Read More
    decerning March 16, 2017
  • larger in person
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit heavier than you would assume from the photo

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 19, 2017
  • A Great Buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are my go-to earring now if they at all match with my outfit. Elegant, expensive looking, they are large enough to be seen and hang down just enough for my short neck. The gold is gold and the opal-type stone is highly polished and looks classy.

    Read More
    Melissa V. January 15, 2017
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The color is soft and subtle. Earrings well made.

    Read More
    Sara M. January 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stones, good price.

    Read More
    mary12112 January 7, 2017
  • Black speck mark, and not good.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality will return.

    Read More
    maria n. January 4, 2017
  • retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements on these every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Peter C. November 28, 2016
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    This are nice earrings which look nicer in the photo. The stones have some dark streaks and are not quite as incandescent as they appear in picture. But they look good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    searching313 October 28, 2016
  • Would have been excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. Just what I wanted. The only problem is one of the stones is not but appears to have a crack through the center. Wish they will be on reorder as they r sold out.

    Read More
    Dina K. June 19, 2016
  • these are terrific
    Verified Purchase

    These are handsomely crafted, polished but with a global/ethnic feel. Good size, a tad large for me but ok for these earrings - I tend to like earrings smallish you should know. These are good for daytime but will do well at night. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    suzannesuzanne3 May 11, 2016
  • Ms. Billy
    Verified Purchase

    The Earring are beautiful it is wonderful gift option.

    Read More
    Biljana M. April 26, 2016
  • wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, the metal work is really pretty

    Read More
    comar April 15, 2016
  • A Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings hoping they would not be took big. They aren't. I have small earlobes and short hair so anything I buy have to be rather small and not overpowering. These are very nice- not too large and will go with many different outfits. They feel good too- not too heavy. I recommend them.

    Read More
    happyretiree68 March 22, 2016
  • Ms Laura
    Verified Purchase

    These are my new favorite earings. Perfect size, not too big, not too small. Beautiful stone.

    Read More
    laura k. February 25, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Nothing like the picture

    Read More
    Jo Ann S. February 16, 2016
  • beautiful pink for spring
    Verified Purchase

    These really are prettier than they look in pictures on the site. They came in a timely manner and the young girl for whom they were intended loves them! She says she has worn them many times since Christmas.

    Read More
    megteckel February 10, 2016
  • feefee
    Verified Purchase

    this too is a nice size and great color

    Read More
    fee January 29, 2016
  • Stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size & quality. Coppery gold color metal. Easy to wear & goes with everything.

    Read More
    tinajill December 21, 2015
  • Jeffrey veilleux
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful handcrafted item. This will make a nice gift.

    Read More
    Jeffrey V. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links