Sale: $28.89

Was: $33.99

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Sheer Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderfully cute surprise
    Verified Purchase

    oh i love this sarong! it has baby shells on it which i had assumed were just beads so it was a very cute surprise. Fast ship too! I think i'm going to get another color

    Read More
    quyenie May 15, 2016
  • Cute doesn't stay tied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in a turquoise color. It's cute, very short as depicted. The one downside is that it doesn't seem to stay tied. Still it's cute for the price. Love the shell detail.

    Read More
    kbettbk July 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my vacation and I loved it. Everyone was asking me where I got it and that they had to have it. It's a beautiful piece. I paired the black one with light bright color bikinis.

    Read More
    Miroslava k. February 27, 2015
  • This sarong is versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glade I purchased this sarong. You can wear it from the beach to HOT HULA! Very nice material and well made. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    doro56 October 5, 2013
  • Woman's Sheer Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for a young friend as a cover for bathing suit. She used it as a wrap over her skirts. Loved it. I also got her the purple one and she loves them. I think the black was pretty expensive though, just because it was black. Other colors were no so much.

    Read More
    seymourd April 17, 2013
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and the shells on it as so cute and it is just a perfect size, you can tie around your waist or tie around the top or just put around your shoulders. It is so cute and just so beachy looking.

    Read More
    sherriayn February 11, 2013
  • Shell Pink Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful feel & color - bright pink scarf is soft & very flattering to all complexions. The delicate shells adorning the fringe are a lovely addition & add distinction to the design.

    Read More
    redwoodmomma May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurieleann April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser161862 January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links