Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Long White Embroidered Sequined Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    It is made in China, so if you are from China or you are a size 2 this dress is made for you, it only comes in S or XS. To bad because heading for a cruise very soon and I though it would be a nice dress for this type of vacation. Sincerely, Mrs. Waldron

    Read More
    OstkUser574424 February 7, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so nice, good quality.

    Read More
    Mallissa A. May 1, 2015
  • Bride to be
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for my beach wedding (second marriage). I was worried because there was only a size medium but it fits perfectly! I'm a 38D and size 10 in a dress. It's absolutely perfection!!! It's lightweight, the embroidery is subtle yet classic and the tea length is great for the beach. I got this dress for a great price and is the absolute ideal dress. Super happy!!!

    Read More
    Bride to be December 9, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed that the description of the product was inaccurate for this dress. Had it been accurate, then I would have found the perfect wedding dress to wear for my casual outdoor wedding taking place this June. Sadly, this dress is not " fully lined" as the description would have you believe by those exact words. The dress is only lined at the bust and even then it's only lined for the top half of the bust (which you can clearly see through the one layer of fabric). So unfortunate because the dress is so pretty, just what I was looking for and fits really beautifully.

    Read More
    mama5sunshine May 31, 2014
  • Sequined dress
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like dress should have sent back but takes all money for restocking after 30 days

    Read More
    1182 June 26, 2013
  • white sundress
    Verified Purchase

    lovely for summer; light and airy..simple but elegant

    Read More
    jojocarmela June 5, 2012
  • I love this dress. It is so comfortable and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many compliments on this dress. Perhaps you are selling more of them by now. I have informed my friends here and in California of your site.

    Read More
    bustersnana June 5, 2012
  • Very pretty dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm happy with it. Nice dress for the price. Will need to be adjusted to fit properly at the top and a long slip if worn at church etc...

    Read More
    gulk46 April 6, 2012
  • perfecct dress for many occasions.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress simple but elegant. I'm wearing it for my wedding on the beach but it can be worn for many things. I like that the bust area covers all my 36DD.

    Read More
    prettybags12 March 20, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like the fabric. Usually very happy with the clothes I have ordered from overstock, however this dress was less than expected.

    Read More
    sunnyjonz March 2, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with my dress. It is everything that it looks like.

    Read More
    trasia8 February 22, 2012
  • beautilul Indian style
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is prettier than I even had imagined,I didnt know it had a lace up back,soo sexy.

    Read More
    bhn31 February 21, 2012
  • Loved the dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress. The picture does not do the dress justice. There are details in the dress that you can not see on the picture. I did order the next size up after reading the other reviews. I'm glad I did because it fits perfectly. The dress is thinner then I expected which causes it to be see-thru. So I had buy a full size slip. Over-all I am very happy with the dress.

    Read More
    brenream February 18, 2012
  • Great dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, I can hardly wait to wear it!! Its the perfect dress for many occasions!!

    Read More
    maryhelen65 February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is a beautiful, summer dress. It is casual enough to wear on the beach; yet, formal enough that we are renewing our vows on the beach with this dress. The computer images do not show the subtle details - there are floral designs and sequined which is very appealing to the eye. The light weight material is great for summer. The price for this dress is outstanding! The size seemed to run a little small. If you are at the upper end of the bust measurements, opt for the larger size. With the dress, the bust size is the most important with the waist size a trailing second. The dress is flowing, so the hip measurement is not critical. The dress laces in the back which can give you a more tailored fit if you are on the small end - again, on the bust measurements.

    Read More
    spirithdmc December 27, 2011
  • Built in bra was not suitable; pulled in too tight
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was beautiful and perfect for a Fl. trip- Was detailed to perfection. However, the built in bra and sizing was terrible and disappointing. I purchased this for a gift-and when my sister tried on the dress (who is a "DD") she looked as though she was a sz "A". Not flattering for the breast at all-the dress was cut extremely small in the bust area.

    Read More
    shop02 December 10, 2011
  • eliquent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dess, and can be used for special occcastions. Is quite nice for going out , just fine the right accessory to bring it out more.

    Read More
    sandie824 December 27, 2010
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dress it has become a favorite i have worn it at least once a week ever since i got it.thank you.melody

    Read More
    mellymel3 October 7, 2009
Sponsored Links