Starting at: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Light Turquoise Mini Dress (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    A great little summer dress. Love the color and bit of sparkle. the reviews helped me for correct size.

    Read More
    whitty2013 June 17, 2013
  • Cute, light dress
    Verified Purchase

    Flattering dress that is cute and affordable. I did order a size larger since it comes from overseas and I'm glad I did. The bust seems to run a little small.

    Read More
    1031989 September 13, 2012
  • Cute but tight in bust
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute dress, I liked the length - right above knee so not short. Disappointed that as a 36C, the bust area was very tight so I have to return it.

    Read More
    coolchik64 August 31, 2012
  • good coice
    Verified Purchase

    my grand daughter was delighted with the lightness of the fabric, and the styling.

    Read More
    blitzboy July 12, 2012
  • Beautiful But Small
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known this would be smaller than normal, being made in Indonesia. I ordered a size L for a gift but as soon as I got it I knew it wouldn't fit. Called Overstock and told them the problem, also ordered another dress in XL. Because it was a gift they gave me several weeks to let them know which one fit the best. The second dress XL fit much better on a 5'6" 140 lb person (but you'd think the L would have been big enough!). One problem, the second dress had a large 8" x 3" oil stain in the skirt. Called Overstock again, explained the problem and that I wanted to try washing. No, that wasn't allowed if I needed to return it. Explained again this was for a gift and got permission to wash it. The dress turned out looking like new. As always rayon needs ironing, but other than that it was perfect. And ironing rayon is a breeze anyway. The dress is so pretty with lots of machine embroidery and sequins around the bottom and a few places in the skirt. Just as I imagined it would be. Thank you Overstock, the size L is coming back today!

    Read More
    alpacamama June 28, 2012
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, love it!! I recommended to anyone that likes fine clothes.

    Read More
    herrerahj May 7, 2012
  • Nice color, pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dress, good quality, flattering design.

    Read More
    lan0chka March 13, 2012
  • This sundress is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to wear this to a very casual beach wedding in the summer. It is cool and comfortable, with lovely trim.

    Read More
    ksthecook February 13, 2012
  • color a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product. When I got it it was a bit lighter in color than I expected but its ok. Also the material is very thin but since I'm taking it on a cruise it will work out great.

    Read More
    hlkl November 4, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is made of excellent material that holds up well and flatters my curvy body. The top is great at covering my C cup but gives me the perfect amount of cleavage. The detailing is very nice. I get lots of compliments each time I wear it. My favorite part is the back that hangs a little lower than the front to create a very elegant look. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress.

    Read More
    angelamk June 11, 2010
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to my graduation for my bachelor's degree and felt so feminine and pretty. Everyone loved it. It came on the day before my graduation, so perfect. I had ordered it late. Honestly, it helped make that day fabulous! I felt great in it!

    Read More
    happygirl88 June 4, 2010
  • Turqoise Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for my older daughter, but it did not fit. It looks beautiful on my 12 year old and she loves it!!!

    Read More
    nmb0907 May 19, 2010
  • Turquoise Mini Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This mini dress is light and fun and looks great on! I reccomend it to anyone who needs a coverup at the beach or a light dress for summer.

    Read More
    androide2 May 7, 2010
  • Just a bit short
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute summer dress, it is a bit short. I am 5’8” and an extra inch, maybe two, in length would have been perfect and made it a bit more versatile. Overall Im sure it will get some wear this summer.

    Read More
    socal30s April 23, 2010
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is so pretty and fits very well. It isn't extremely short, maybe on a taller person it would hit about mid-thigh, but since I'm petite, it ends right above the knees.

    Read More
    truesport February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links