Sale Starts at: $19.03

Save $10.46 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Hawaiian Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than picture online. I'm glad for my purchase!

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. March 3, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure she will remember when she wears it, that I was thinking of her.

    Read More
    jwb4jazz December 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and speedy arrival

    Read More
    rodney r. May 16, 2015
  • A Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to say this-as I love just looking at the products at "Worldstock," but I don't like my sarong at all. It is certainly not flowy and exotic, as shown. It's also much shorter than pictured. On the Site, the pink colored sarong was more muted than it actually is in reality. I was like a kid on Christmas waiting for this thing, and when I got it, I was shocked by the color. I am not a large person, but cannot get the thing to tie as shown without sacrificing comfort. It looks cheap and was not. The fringes are already bunching up. I feel self-conscious wearing it, it's sooo bright.In fact, I wore it for 5 minutes. It's not meant to be worn. It's just so unflattering. I don't know what to use it for now. Definitely not a sarong. It's not the end of the world. But, I will say I am giving Overstock a break. I've only had one good experience here.

    Read More
    lxa07 August 4, 2013
  • Sun/Sea
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, quick arrival, I'm pleased with the idem.

    Read More
    g7306 January 12, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter who loves yellow. She uses it for a beach cover up. It is exactly as pictured. She loves it!

    Read More
    organiclady November 5, 2012
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sarong to wear as a skirt for a luau, the yellow was a very rich & vibrant color and I was complimented on the sarong a lot at the party. The material was thick and it felt like great quality so I felt comfortable wearing it as a skirt without the worry of it being too sheer.

    Read More
    marimar619 September 6, 2012
  • Hugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wrap. It is soft and hugs your body. The colors are popping.

    Read More
    sdj1960 September 6, 2012
  • It fits my wife perfectly...
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping is fast and the color matches exactly the same as my wife wants. This is great...

    Read More
    daveyap August 21, 2012
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for daughter going to beach. She loved it.

    Read More
    calves41 August 11, 2012
  • a head turner I had everyone looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sarong so easy to wear and when I entered a room people asked where I purchased it I wore it to a function and I got so many compliments it made me feel really good I gave a few of my friends the name O.Co and all said they would get one how wonderful. You rock O.co I would do it again and again.

    Read More
    mango2662 August 30, 2011
  • Vibrant and festive
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and bold, just like in the picture. I bought this sarong to be part of a bridal shower gift, along with some matching beach towels in yellow and green. I did an internet search on what are some popular gifts for brides, and a sarong was one of them. I am sure she will love it.

    Read More
    hypnoshop April 12, 2011
  • Hawaiian Yellow Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was not a "Happy Camper" because the print is not handpainted as the ad referenced. The Sarong in this case is basically a large materialized scarf. The size was not given (ie..one size fits all) in terms of accommodation to body type. However, I managed to work with what I have because of the time factor.

    Read More
    blksapphire March 3, 2010
  • so cuute
    Verified Purchase

    My first sarong and I love it. The colors are true to the picture and the material is really soft. its not see through and it seems that it will stay no matter what! Yesss!!!

    Read More
    mkb521 January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arlene101 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links