Sale Starts at $17.25

Save $3.94 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Fringed Floral Hawaiian Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floral Hawaiian Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely design in black and white. Cool and comfortable!

    Read More
    MAIRE S. September 7, 2016
  • Chic comfortable sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This sarong is absolutely beautiful. The colors are soothing and you can wear in so many ways making a fashion statement people won't forget! I will accessorize with earrings and sandals that match a color in the fabric!

    Read More
    park35 April 5, 2014
  • love overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought different colors love them all the material is thin but I love it to wear away from the house double it

    Read More
    dg369 July 20, 2013
  • Sun and Sea
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great!!!, arrival time - great!!!! I'm pleased with the idem.

    Read More
    g7306 January 12, 2013
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!! where has this been all my life..now I cannot stay out of the bed!!! sleeps so good! and the price was great too!

    Read More
    snoopy100 May 30, 2012
  • Hawaiian Brown/white Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it might be a material with a silkier feel. The length was less than I expected and I purchased the sarong book from the company. This material made it very hard to tie because of the fabric bulk. Not quite what I expected

    Read More
    pelady1 October 31, 2011
  • not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this skirt on line but the colors looked very vibrant, with the maroon. when i got it it was a very dull brown color and the what looked like orange was a drab color.

    Read More
    ttracey September 7, 2011
  • Hawaiian Brown/ White Sarong (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing sarongs and this was a nice addition to my collection. I wear it with 2 tank tops, one tan and the other white or over my brown swimsuit. I love it, and my husband loves it on me...he says it's very sexy! :)

    Read More
    trene64 September 6, 2011
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't used it yet. But I did try it on and it was very easy to tie had fun trying different ways to wear it.

    Read More
    happy2x July 25, 2011
  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great beach cover up and washes up nicely.

    Read More
    tink09 June 25, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast. the sarong is a beautiful triad of brown shaded that'll go with my brown swim suite. Fabric is soft. looks great & the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    jmjbrtw April 8, 2011
  • Brown Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great! Delivery was surprisingly fast and I was pleased with everything.

    Read More
    kbmom1 February 13, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric was beautiful and soft to the touch, I can't wait for summer

    Read More
    luckydot January 24, 2010
  • Colors Inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave 2 stars on appearance because the flowers were not the colors pictured at all, they were all a medium brown. I still like it, but it was a surprise when I opened it.

    Read More
    pnypncher December 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apepoe May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebecca d. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links