Today: $23.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Fringed Dragonfly Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dragonfly Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on these are always beautiful. They are handmade so no two are alike. The fabric is a bit sheer and the sarong a bit small in size but serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 26, 2017
  • jbrown
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 2x, and it covers with extra material, beautiful

    Read More
    joyce b. June 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Use it as beach cover up. Nice material, vibrant color and print. Air dries quickly.

    Read More
    KelB May 1, 2017
  • Nice, pretty, easy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this just to wear around home as a quick cover-up. Pretty, easy, fun!

    Read More
    Barbara F. October 23, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and pattern. Material had small debris? On it possibly from batik Process. It came off with lint roller.

    Read More
    Christine H. September 6, 2016
  • Dragonfly Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful and washed up nicely. Nice dragonfly detail.

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 29, 2016
  • Beach wrap
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight & lovely blue. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. July 23, 2016
  • Lovely Multitasker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my best friend. She loves it. Uses as a sarong a pareo and/or a shawl. Very nice fabric has a nice hand.

    Read More
    Debs June 14, 2016
  • Beach sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to wear as my beach coverup.

    Read More
    lizzy0061 June 14, 2016
  • Greg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, fits very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser137038 May 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it - beautiful and comfortable

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 6, 2016
  • StephanieMarie
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the fabric are beautiful and the fabric weight is perfect - not too thin and not too thick. It is "robe" in the summer months.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. March 6, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the purchase, color was vibrant. Saraong was quite large...

    Read More
    shopper1024 October 21, 2015
  • Dragonfly Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and material is soft is on the small size for someone that is a size 16.

    Read More
    mikentracie September 15, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best dye job I have seen, but ok.

    Read More
    Jeanette H. August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is gorgeous, such a beautiful Blue, a good quality sarong.

    Read More
    Suzanne Z. August 3, 2015
  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, looks great over a bathing suit!

    Read More
    Anna M. June 24, 2015
  • nice sarong but not color pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely made sarong but it is far from a light olive green and the color was the purpose of ordering it. It's is a mottled medium and dark olive green.

    Read More
    portlandred December 8, 2014
  • Beautiful, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice size. Good Quality. Overstock gets my vote. The delivery service was fast. Makes Christmas Shopping fun!

    Read More
    ggkids October 4, 2014
  • Purple Dragonfly Sarong Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Got one and liked it so well that I ordered another. I use them as coverups over my swim suit on the way to the pool. I've washed them several times with no problems. I dry on low or hang outside to dry off. Great color and design!]

    Read More
    purplemario September 10, 2014
Sponsored Links