Today: $21.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Feline Machine-Washable Rayon Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This sarong is very nice I use it for a shawl in the cooler months.

    Read More
    fernlily62 June 21, 2015
  • rayon sarong
    Verified Purchase

    have not worn or washed it yet but the item seems to be a good value for what I paid.

    Read More
    amy c. May 26, 2015
  • sarong
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and easy to wear,cost was good .thanks for this product.

    Read More
    jgeissler April 12, 2013
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Going on a couples cruise. This will go with everything. I can wear as a cover up and go to eat. Wear it while touring. Its neutral in color which I love. I showed my girlfriend and she admired it so I bought one for her as a surprise. She was so excited. Yes very nice quality for the price can't wait for this cruise. I would highly recommend even to just wear at home.

    Read More
    sassymiss January 29, 2013
  • Great quality

    Very nice addition to any wardrobe. Makes a nice sarong and a great scarf, drapes very nicely. I plan to wear it a lot this fall!

    Read More
    annalada1 September 2, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect pairing with the black swimsuit I intend to wear under it.

    Read More
    sarandy258 July 4, 2012
  • Happy Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and wonderful price, I was happy that I found something that was worth every penny I paid for.

    Read More
    happygirl30 June 27, 2012
  • great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This sarang was alot better that I had expected, the pattern on it was much richer and vibrant than I had expected, the fabric was nice and not cheap, I was happy to see how nicely it was constructed. I am very pleased and would highly reccommend to others!

    Read More
    corlan April 9, 2011
Sponsored Links