Starting at: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Embroidered Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for wrapping around myself on the boat or islands.

    Read More
    mbartizal July 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. I got it in white and took it on my vacation, is practical and had many use.

    Read More
    panama2186@yahoo.com April 21, 2016
  • Embroidery adds class
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and substantial fabric.

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 24, 2015
  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice detailed , can wear many ways, great cover up!

    Read More
    mzz.p April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colour. The fabric is soft and drapes well; it feels great against my skin. The embroidery is lovely and understated. This sarong adds elegance to my beach/swimming-pool wear. I am etting many compliments.

    Read More
    klaasneus August 7, 2013
  • So Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it! The fabric was beautiful and so was the color. I bought it for a trip that I was taking with my husband and it was the perfect fit. I need to get more colors! So worth it!

    Read More
    morales37 March 28, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the sarong it looked lovely. I was thrilled. After wearing ONE TIME the embroidery started coming undone!!! All week during my vacation I kept having to cut strings off of the garment. Now most of the embroidery is gone and I'm left with a boring black sarong. If you're going to get one, just get a plain one, no embroidery. The extra money was NOT worth it!!!!

    Read More
    likes2shop12 January 17, 2013
  • Great coverup!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm taking this product on a cruise and will match my swimsuit perfectly! It is well worth the money I paid!

    Read More
    froglady2009 November 25, 2012
  • Great sarong!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sarong for my sis-in-law's birthday. When I received it, I loved it so much that I kept it for myself!

    Read More
    stinauer July 7, 2012
  • sarong was just what i was looking for for years..
    Verified Purchase

    had purchased other sarongs but this was the perfect fit, washes beautifully...easy care of fabric...black did not fade..true color...very pleased..

    Read More
    2see September 8, 2011
  • Black Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This sarong did exactly what I wanted it to do. It is black which is what I ordered. It has ample room for almost any size person. I wear a womans 18 swimsuit and there is plenty of room left for a larger person. I think it would wrap well on a smaller person as well. It is lightweight but not overly seethrough, and when it gets wet, it dries quickly. Lovely!

    Read More
    decaffqueen August 30, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this sarong. It is absolutely beautiful, lightweight and flowy and fits even a bigger gal (size 20/22) as a swimsuit -lower half- cover up. I am so glad I purchased this!! Can't wait to head to the beach or pool!

    Read More
    rwillis10 July 14, 2011
  • Lovely sarong with nice detail.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use as a swimsuit cover for a cruise. The embroidered floral design is a nice added touch. Very pleased!

    Read More
    joyander April 18, 2011
  • Black Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail on this sarong. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something to wear around my waist with a swim suit and, wanted a wrap to go with dresses. This works well for both. A+ on looks. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    bbwind July 16, 2010
Sponsored Links