Sale Starts at $20.05

Save $3.54 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Batik Hibiscus Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty sarong and will be great for Hawaii in a couple of weeks. I ordered it and it came sooner than I expected. I was pleased with the cost, fabric and delivery!

    Read More
    marcia f. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, beautiful sarong. These are great gifts one size fits most.

    Read More
    callymom50 March 9, 2017
  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It was exactly what I was looking for and was delivered in a few days.

    Read More
    Kim S. October 4, 2016
  • Beach days
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and wear it a lot

    Read More
    Griffith R. October 1, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love IT!! And comfy too, use it for church and when I go swimming well a wrap but love it thanks :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 July 20, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have ordered. It's great

    Read More
    rejeika June 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it fits and very easy to adjust

    Read More
    Judith V. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured, gorgeous colors & nice size. I soaked it in vinegar & detergent to set the colors & clean it, colors bleed really bad but think it's safe to wash with my delicatessen now.

    Read More
    KAREN G. April 6, 2016
  • Lots of complements
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wrap. Color is more blue than aqua, but still pretty. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    tlight February 2, 2016
  • Got so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    covers most of my body and a little below knees which is what i wanted. Feels very soft.

    Read More
    rose1bubbles November 23, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear in Florida and it was perfect!

    Read More
    lee2477 September 4, 2015
  • cute style, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a beach trip I never got to take, but it'll be good to have just in case!

    Read More
    jjohnson117 August 25, 2015
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and color were perfect

    Read More
    Showna J. August 13, 2015
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty in person.... it only lasted 4 weeks 2 washings and ripped into two different pieces.... :(

    Read More
    Erin K. July 30, 2015
  • wear all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time when I go to the pool. Nice cover-up for the price

    Read More
    lvsfashion June 5, 2015
  • Nothing sarong about Hibiscus
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, colorful and brilliant details of flowers and quality fabric made a nice summer gift for the beach or scarf for the winter.

    Read More
    Nick S. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful material
    Verified Purchase

    I can wrap it about 4 different ways. The material is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser28690 April 23, 2015
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The product we received was TOTALLY different from what we ordered. We ordered a purple and black sarong and received a purple and white sarong with a different design from what was pictured.

    Read More
    Steven H. December 21, 2014
  • Designed to get attention
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and designs is a real eye catcher

    Read More
    Linda F. December 17, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a coverup. The print was really nice and the fabric is soft and drapes well.

    Read More
    emmcd October 15, 2014
Sponsored Links