Sale: $14.39

Save $1.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Yellow Flower Drop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earrings so much, I bought a second pair as a gift.

    Read More
    laurieshops February 26, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love to buy Mexico's earrings through Overstock they're always top quality and always very beautiful that's why I always purchase my earrings through Overstock ! FAST delivery! these earrings are beautiful! And not cheap-looking!

    Read More
    Gail December 21, 2016
  • Illinois customer
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty! Well made too.

    Read More
    Nicole R. September 29, 2015
  • friend loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these as a gift to a friend and she loves them!

    Read More
    ckgp February 14, 2015
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I would order another pair if they had them in adifferent color

    Read More
    neverover April 29, 2013
  • Cute earings
    Verified Purchase

    They are a cute pair of earrings. There is a lot of silver around the edge and it kind of takes away from the flower inside.

    Read More
    erriiinnnnn November 29, 2012
  • Very unique earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are earrings are very nice and true to size in the photo. They are a nice size but not too big nor too heavy. I like telling people the flower inside is real because they think it's painted on and I actually take the earring off for them to see it close up.

    Read More
    secoya9 June 6, 2012
  • My daughter is very happy with the earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as it was advertised and was shipped in a timely manner.

    Read More
    adonai51 December 30, 2011
  • fower drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings. received many compliments on them. nice to know i'm helping people with their purchase.

    Read More
    ess65 November 5, 2011
  • Beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are made in Mexico and have real flowers inside. They are beautifully made. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    mrchriscat September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links