Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Wide Brass/ Copper Leaf Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rvmamma
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this bracelet! I just love it!

    Read More
    rvmamma May 21, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend. A beautiful bracelet and looks like it should cost so much more.

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 4, 2017
  • LOVE THIS CUFF!
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff and the matching necklace separately are just the right touch to any outfit.

    Read More
    Yvonne W. December 4, 2016
  • Superwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks almost real and get lots of compliments

    Read More
    nightstand September 20, 2016
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pendent and matching Earrings. Very nice set. Thank you !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 September 15, 2016
  • Nan's bday gift
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful in person as it looked online. My sister loved it as her gift!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 August 26, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient really loved this cuff and wears it often.

    Read More
    phyllissumelancon August 7, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the multiple metal tones, bought the matching earrings, too - fun to wear!

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 14, 2016
  • pjb
    Verified Purchase

    only had this a few weeks but I love it Every time I have worn it someone comments on it. comfortable, nice size, excellent value PLUS you are helping people who need our help thru World Services in India

    Read More
    Phyllis B. July 6, 2016
  • So lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter with a love for nature design. Could not be happier. Beautiful piece with fine craftsmanship

    Read More
    sandee7 March 14, 2016
  • Recorder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but I have small wrists and was to big. This is very pretty.

    Read More
    Lenora H. February 27, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know didn't hear from recipient

    Read More
    nancy918 February 19, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    As pretty as I expected. It was a hit

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 27, 2016
  • Handcrafted Wide Brass/Copper Leaf Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    jvdmajor2 January 1, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design but does not fit well! Have to wear over bulky sweater to keep it on.

    Read More
    aw98199 December 30, 2015
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    she liked it. looked as pictured. interesting piece.

    Read More
    1bud December 25, 2015
  • gpk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors and light-looking. Gift for a friend. Fit was difficult—not easily squeezed to fit.

    Read More
    Gail K. December 22, 2015
  • Nikalady
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Fine quality and exactly as pictured. This will be my "go to " bracelet! It is certainly worth it's price.

    Read More
    Nikki R. December 10, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, nice coloring, get compliments on it each time I have worn it. Very pretty. Well pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser57881 December 5, 2015
  • Wide Brass/ Copper leaf Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my daughter for her birthday. She loves it.

    Read More
    Rose G. November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links