Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Touch of Sun Pendant Necklace (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and a piece I wear often in the summer

    Read More
    danata75 January 7, 2017
  • Pretty is pretty does
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and just the right length. I would but this again I need the earrings.

    Read More
    silver Sonya November 30, 2016
  • Toshi
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, attractive necklace. Have received many complements. Colors go well with many garments. Very happy with this necklace and a keeper!

    Read More
    Toshi February 26, 2016
  • Great looking but
    Verified Purchase

    The rope chain is too short for the size of the necklace.

    Read More
    ann0ri February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful eye catching!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments whenever I wear this unique necklace. It has held up very well.

    Read More
    mdmx April 21, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for this price. I bought one for my friend for Christmas as well and she loves it!

    Read More
    2eds January 28, 2015
  • Eileen B.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is made very well. I love it so much. I bought this for my mom and she can't get over the cost for this and everything else I buy from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Eileen B. January 25, 2015
  • Great necklace for the value.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes especially well with the matching earrings.

    Read More
    fernprairieite January 20, 2015
  • Asbolutely BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is stunning and is a statement piece. The problem that I have is the clasp. It is so stiff/sturdy that you would actually break a nail while trying to open the clasp to put on the necklace.

    Read More
    cscott December 17, 2014
  • Tops look totally different when you accessorize.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace and the earring that coordinate with. Many, many people comment from young to old. Everyone likes to see special items like these. They believe you have dressed specifically to catch their eye. I have recommended this product to several friends and strangers who become new friends because we have a topic to talk about that we both are interested in.

    Read More
    greyhoundhome September 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and liked so much got one for myself!

    Read More
    lovoo July 18, 2014
  • Dissappointed-Not Sure Why
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings end up looking a bit fussy for some reason-not sure why. Maybe it's the proportions. They look a little clumsy and fussy.

    Read More
    mariposarojo May 3, 2014
  • Touch of Sun Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is simply beautiful! It can be worn up or down depending on your choice of clothing. I would definitely recommend that you add this piece toyour accessories.

    Read More
    lexington112 May 1, 2014
  • Very pretty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely put together. Have always been very pleased with world trade purchase.

    Read More
    lsusand1 April 11, 2014
  • BLING
    Verified Purchase

    Have just had time to admire this. Am dying to have the opportunity to wear !!! I am sure it will bring many compliments

    Read More
    muddahnacha March 27, 2014
  • beautiful necklce
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the necklace justice, it is beautiful and well made. I am so glad I made the purchase. Purchase this with confidence.

    Read More
    bronx735 December 22, 2013
  • Handcrafted Touch of Sun Pendant Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace did not disappoint, it was even more beautiful than the photo. I receive compliments every time I wear it, even went back and ordered the matching earrings. It's the perfect length and makes a unique statement, goes with many colors so you will be able to wear it often. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    thecakelady7 November 5, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that it was almost like a chocker. The colours are very vibrant and the craftsmanship is very good. I am also pleased that I can change up the cord for a different length if a I like. I think it can be work all year long because of the mix of colours. But wear it with a lowere necked top so you can show it off.

    Read More
    getmeouttahere October 31, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and unique necklace that I don't see in department store. I received compliments the first time that I worn it.

    Read More
    2lahmama October 1, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments every time I wear it and it is very versatile.

    Read More
    plotfix2 June 13, 2013
Sponsored Links