Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Teardrop Owl Enamel Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but large.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my teen aged daughter, and they are very pretty.

    Read More
    shellyad September 4, 2015
  • Large size
    Verified Purchase

    While they are large, they are simply precious to wear and I always receive lots of compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • Sophie83
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing them

    Read More
    sophie83 February 13, 2015
  • gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    The owl painting is beautiful, however, they are soooo large they look like fishing lures. I should have read the description better. They would be fantastic if they were 1/3 the size. Plus one was slightly bent.

    Read More
    Eric B. January 17, 2015
  • Service
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED these and they came so fast! Very please with overstock :)

    Read More
    bb January 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and lightweight. Just a bit too big for me to wear to work but great for weekends

    Read More
    skhundley December 30, 2014
  • Owl Enamel Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit that I was very disappointed in these earrings. I haven't even taken them out of the clear plastic envelope. They are not anything like I expected. I thought they would be a shiny enamel. Instead, they just look like paint without any sealing. The colors are rather dull, as well, from my perspective. I have enjoyed most items that I have purchased from Overstock, but this was a disapointment.

    Read More
    llburtch February 3, 2014
  • Amazing Detail!
    Verified Purchase

    Blown away by the detail and color nuances of these earrings! Not only is the owl design distinguishable, but these earrings also have the look of a beautiful peacock feather. The muted colors are wonderful - very tasteful, not at all gawdy. I also love the substantial size yet light weight of these earrings. They can be worn all day without worry of being too heavy. These were ordered as a gift - now I'm thinking of ordering a couple more pairs. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lovehearts December 6, 2013
  • These earrings are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter-in-law as one of her Christmas gifts. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect size and color. I know that she will be very pleased with them!

    Read More
    jill1950 November 13, 2013
  • Exotic!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend that likes exotic and unique jewelry. These sure fit the bill. I may have to get a pair for myself.

    Read More
    jaybird2sing October 6, 2013
  • Handcrafted Teardrop Owl Enamel Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors. Nice and light. Won't tug at your ears.

    Read More
    barbaragreenfield June 13, 2013
  • Enamel earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light enough to use everyday. I would recommend this to anyone that likes things on the larger side but not weighty.

    Read More
    mias June 6, 2013
Sponsored Links