Sale: $17.72

Was: $19.69

Save $1.97 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Sterling Silver Thai Multi-gemstone Freshwater Pearl Dangling Style Earrings (4 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very good buy. Flimsy and easy to loose.

    Read More
    New Dutch girl March 21, 2017
  • MBH
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday preset for sister / She loves them

    Read More
    MaryBeth H. March 17, 2017
  • Valentine's Present
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter for Valentine's day and she loved them. Said they have great color and will match many things.

    Read More
    Maria E. March 9, 2017
  • Gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design and colors. Metal parts too thin making it easier to come loose and slip off.

    Read More
    Judy K. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, very beautiful!

    Read More
    ekaterinaky January 24, 2017
  • pretty and true to color
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice and I always get compliments on them. I like because they are the perfect size and true to thepretty color respresented here.

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 22, 2017
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, but not what I really expected (or wanted) the bottom stone is a flat disc, and I saw a round stone in the picture. I've gotten better choices directly from their website than through qvc ....

    Read More
    megga November 24, 2016
  • Earrings from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    They're okay me, i don't think I'd buy them for some one else though.

    Read More
    Elena O. November 20, 2016
  • Perfect for the fall
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really pretty. All of the stones are beautiful and very fall like in color. The larger stone is more orange in color, which is perfect for this time of the year. The earrings feel nice on the ear, not too heavy. they arrived quickly. I would recommend the earrings and the seller.

    Read More
    k.c. November 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not too pleased with these; they were quite "dull", & lacking "personality". I have Buyers Remorse.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A S. September 18, 2016
  • Handcrafted Sterling Silver Thai Multi-gemstone pe
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and would buy other that are similiar

    Read More
    Bobby E. September 7, 2016
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments whenever I wear them.

    Read More
    laeone September 7, 2016
  • Ms Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and pretty and coordinate well with a similar necklace I purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    Leonie N. August 24, 2016
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully made and a pleasure to wear!

    Read More
    seekinguniqueitems August 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty not too showy can where every day

    Read More
    Mari H. August 1, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are cute and well made. They need to be worn with a solid color top to show them off

    Read More
    dsgf52 July 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and lots of compliments

    Read More
    Donna July 13, 2016
  • Less like fruit punch, more like lemonade
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the pink stone is more like a pale pink lemonade instead of a vibrant fruit punch. Ruined it for me.

    Read More
    poppinjaye July 2, 2016
  • Budget Queen
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even more beautiful than the picture . They go with so many other pieces of jewelry and outfits . The craftsmanship is excellent ...and they even arrived in a lovely cloth pouch ! I am so Happy !

    Read More
    Aeleysia O. June 30, 2016
  • Multi-Gemstone Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and beautiful. Quality is excellent. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    BusterDouglas June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links