Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Sterling Silver 'Sorceress' Amethyst Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings to wear true artistic piece

    Read More
    petchara t. July 11, 2016
  • It's a knockout!
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful, substantial ring.

    Read More
    zidante January 3, 2016
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this ring on when I received it and have not taken it off. It is very comfortable and unique.

    Read More
    sparkleplenti November 12, 2015
  • Indonesian Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great detailing and workmanship. Not as fond of the triangle design in person, but still am happy with this ring. The Indonesian jewelry is such a good value and well-crafted that I have stopped looking in jewelry store windows as much!

    Read More
    zipad October 10, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    just wy too tall I have a small finger

    Read More
    Sandra I. September 18, 2015
  • Prettier than the photo shows
    Verified Purchase

    If you decide to order this ring you won't be disappointed. It's very well crafted and the quality of the stone and the silver is excellent. it's not overwhelming in total size of the ring. My normal ring size is size 7 and this ring fit me perfectly. I'm very happy with it and feel it's a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    laurie51 August 24, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring beautiful color stone nice and deep purple the size runs small but it fits ...I think this is sold out I got the last one but wanted to review it anyways

    Read More
    susan b. March 1, 2015
  • Very pretty ring.....
    Verified Purchase

    Deep purple stone and the beautiful band work really stands out. This will become a fav for sure!!!

    Read More
    mimi2167 February 23, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty and the quality is excellent, however; It was much smaller than I thought. I like larger more bold rings.

    Read More
    pris1015 January 24, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but I am 60 and felt it looked to heavy and young for me.

    Read More
    bear195254 December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is by and by the most beautiful ring I have purchased, I love it. Shipping was fast. I will be buying from this site again and again.

    Read More
    heidi November 14, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I could not wait to receive this ring based on the reviews. It arrived pretty quickly and it is beautiful. The detail on the ring is absolutely gorgeous and the color of the amethyst is nice too (not as dark as I would like it, but it won't stop me from loving the ring) . It is pretty light-weight and very comfortable. I have not taken it off since I received it and it's worth the money. I would recommend it to anyone who likes Bali silver.

    Read More
    njgirl54 March 29, 2014
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as a Birthday gift and she absolutely loved loved loved it, she said the workmanship was top of the line it was an exquisite ring so detailed and beautiful and she also said the stone was of beautiful color and clarity, and she also said it fit perfect and was very comfortable on her finger.

    Read More
    pinkwood March 4, 2014
  • Worldstock Jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this ring. It is beautiful and beautifully crafted. I have put this ring on and have yet to take it off. It makes me feel good!

    Read More
    carrolanne48 February 5, 2014
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this purchase. It's even more lovely than the picture reflects. The workmanship is excellent and I like how the inside of the ring is finished as well. I have rather small hands and I was concerned it might be too much but it's gorgeous and I can't resist looking at it.

    Read More
    swngdancin June 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamela P. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tishsha D. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links