Sale Starts at: $37.39

Save $47.56 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Sterling Silver 'Songkran Moons' Sapphire Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Very simple design but elegant

    Read More
    lcre September 16, 2016
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny stones in thick silver exactly as pictured. Thank you, Jantana!

    Read More
    islandoll May 4, 2016
  • Sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty and unusual.

    Read More
    Janet B. March 12, 2016
  • Southern Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little ring. Stones are a bit small and their color is hard to see, but all in all it is a nice piece that looks good with casual and dressy clothes.

    Read More
    Jill E. February 28, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my niece. She LOVES it - just her style. She wears it on her middle finger - I had to guess at the size - but seems to like it there. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Jan F. January 6, 2015
  • carina
    Verified Purchase

    love it, would be a nice first ring for a young girl.....I am old and I love it....no regrets at all.

    Read More
    judith1945 August 6, 2014
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was much smaller than it looked, and ran small in size

    Read More
    shipper5 February 22, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Rich quailty, shine have a soft shiney finish I like this ring

    Read More
    grapefruit05 July 6, 2013
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, and looks just like the picture. I've had it for several months now, and wear it every day, and it still looks brand new. The sapphires are lovely with the matte-look metal.

    Read More
    buddhagrrl3 September 29, 2012
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is ok. The color of the stones are much darker then what it looks like on the website. They look almost black. Also the stones are much smaller then what they look like on the website. I am not sure if I'l keep it.

    Read More
    ellina34 September 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victoria S. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links