Sale: $40.49

Was: $44.99

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Sterling Silver Silver Boomerang Hoop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these earrings!! The fastening piece will break after 2 wears!!

    Read More
    widowleak February 7, 2017
  • Gail Brown
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, easy to get the clasp together (I was worried)....and very delicate but it's substantial amount of silver and just very delicate etching detail. Do not pull on your earlobes!

    Read More
    Gail B. November 15, 2016
  • Ms.

    These earrings are awesome. I get so many compliments. The fine detail is great.

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • no/ title
    Verified Purchase

    love the earrings ,but, they are very difficult to close unless you have eyes in back of head to find the closer.

    Read More
    elizaeth y. July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality earrings, perfect size, and sturdy earrings. I love these earrings!

    Read More
    elle9 June 7, 2016
  • Clasp is difficult
    Verified Purchase

    I am having difficulty being able to wear these beautiful earrings. My husband has to do this for me. The earrings are gorgeous but I am just having difficult time with the clasp.

    Read More
    suzy2ndborn June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter in law and she was very pleased with them. She loves them

    Read More
    yolandag May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Its so hard to find the 925 silver and these are just perfect. Light weight.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look very nice, its unfortunate that I cannot wear them because they are to hard to open.

    Read More
    Denise W. January 21, 2016
  • Note easy to out on
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 3 stars because while these are cute & light they are very difficult to close...so I haven't worn them that much at all for that reason. But again, not that expensive & they are cute so I will keep them but i really wish they made them with a better clasp.

    Read More
    Shopgirl January 18, 2016
  • labellady
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual. pretty they should look nice with everything

    Read More
    labelady January 5, 2016
  • Handsomely Handmade
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look Of these earrings, except... They are very hard to clasp! I actually have to put one on backwards to line up the wire! I do love wearing them when dressing western-style.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 4, 2016
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings. received many compliments.

    Read More
    Francine S. December 28, 2015
  • Pixie Princess
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite for some reason. Not heavy and ver eye catching

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 23, 2015
  • weighted beauty
    Verified Purchase

    fit your ears just right and because of the weight, they swing gently on the ears. They are elegant and yet at home with more casual clothes.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. November 2, 2015
  • Nice shape!
    Verified Purchase

    however they are hard to keep on and they turned dark very quickly, even after I treated them with silver cleaner.

    Read More
    Tracey L. September 6, 2015
  • Ten out of Ten
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a nice pair of earrings. Slightly large hoop with teardrop oval. There have become a cherished favorite.

    Read More
    Cynda August 31, 2015
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these the one time I wore them. They are not earrings to grab when you are in a hurry. As the reviews said, they are very hard to put on. Hopefully it gets easier with practice. They are light weight and a good size.

    Read More
    annafae April 16, 2015
  • Lost one because of fastener
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style and weight of these earrings. I received many complements on them when I wore them. However because the fastener was hard to work with, I probably did not fasten them properly and lost one. I was very disappointed I wish that could only buy one earring as it the one left seems wasteful. But I would not want to loose them again. I am very sad.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. March 30, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Great earring just to big for my ears

    Read More
    Gail P. February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links