Sale: $15.74

At other retailer: $19.52

Save $3.78 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Sterling Silver Garnet/ Amethyst Bright Bouquet Dangling Style Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I love the colors.

    Read More
    Ashley P. March 12, 2017
  • beau
    Verified Purchase

    love them. dressy or casual

    Read More
    pattyb01 March 9, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter's birthday. She loves them.

    Read More
    OstkUser977083 February 21, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice pair I hope my sister likes them

    Read More
    Miguel G. December 20, 2016
  • Earrings from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, they match my royal blue outfit.

    Read More
    Elena O. November 20, 2016
  • Lovley
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are lovely. The colors are vibrant and deep and true to the photograph. very pretty for any occasion. highly recommend the earrings.

    Read More
    k.c. November 5, 2016
  • Beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these new earrings!! They are made well and since I wear a lot of purple, they compliment my clothing.

    Read More
    pharoh2 October 14, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted earrings in this lovely purple color. These are lightweight and lovely. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    whizkiz September 14, 2016
  • Anne O
    Verified Purchase

    'very nice earrings,however i would have preferred that they be a bit larger, as were others I bought from you.

    Read More
    Anne O. July 18, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these little earrings. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, well made, and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. June 27, 2016
  • purple stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are more beautiful then they looked online. So happy I bought them...

    Read More
    utivahaven55 June 18, 2016
  • Loverly
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 19, 2016
  • sterling silver garnet amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are quite pretty, look like spring, just the correct dangle length.

    Read More
    sb April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings- wear them every chance i get

    Read More
    dme1229 April 17, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    OH, THESE ARE LITTLE BEAUTIES!! Colors just great, and they will go w/new pearl bracelet I just purchased!

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful combination of colors

    Read More
    peggy71 February 15, 2016
  • Michelle V.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous earrings.The colors are amazing.

    Read More
    mvanderleur February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and look just as described

    Read More
    acleetus January 29, 2016
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate looking, light weight, very pretty...love them

    Read More
    Sara S. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links