Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Silvertone Enamel Peacock Feather Print Teardrop Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit large for my taste, but so pretty, I wear them anyway!

    Read More
    gotsaluvme November 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nicely crafted. They look like the picture and are heavy. They will definitely brighten your outfit.

    Read More
    ritann November 24, 2015
  • Was looking for a delicate look; there are Heavy !
    Verified Purchase

    Buyers should be aware that these earrings are PRINTED peacock feathers on a backing. Not the right thing if you are looking for a lightweight look. I was very disappointed but did not send them gback in time for a refund.

    Read More
    annabelle4 February 25, 2013
  • Pretty peacock earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely peacock earrings. The brass is shiny and the colors are brilliant.

    Read More
    saluki1 January 29, 2013
  • NOT silver tone, but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Trust the picture, not the description. These are beautiful, but GOLD toned, as the picture indicates. Got many compliments.

    Read More
    mepiper January 10, 2013
  • These earrings are AMAZING !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Whom ever the artist is, takes great pride in their work and it shows!! These earrings are truley a work of art, that took a lot of hard work and time!! Just Beautiful, I can't say that enough !!

    Read More
    cindyjones January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings but
    Verified Purchase

    and way too heavy. I had to return them for that reason.

    Read More
    canchita1 January 5, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my wife as a Christmas present and she was thrilled when she opened the package and saw them, She wore them to work today and received compliments on them from folks who don't usually give compliments. She loves them and the fact that they come from an independent artist is a bonus.

    Read More
    kenn42 December 27, 2012
  • Just not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I found these earrings to be just okay. The original hand painted design was photographed and enameled on to the earrings, which looked kind of cheap. They were lightweight and a good size, but didn't wow me.

    Read More
    gpj1218 December 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect. They are certainly big enough and quite beautiful. The painting looks exactly like real peacock feathers.

    Read More
    jeclowe July 21, 2012
  • Earrings that are a beautiful work of art
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked beautiful on line BUT when they arrived they were beyond my expectations. The artist truely is proud of the work done and you could tell that by the way they were so carefully wrapped for shipping. One would expect a small package for earrings. The package was quite large and wrapped so that the earrings would not be damaged in any way. These are not flimsy earrings. They are of an extremely high quality. I have gotten so many compliments on these that I have been thinking of possibly ordering another pair. If any moer are available I would say, don't miss out! The price was fabulous too.

    Read More
    dolores70 July 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oakley February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links