Sale: $19.79

Was: $22.19

Save $2.40 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Silver Turquoise Attitude Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grandma patti
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when I opened up the package with this ring in it. It is well made and very unique, I have enjoyed wearing it and get many complements. Buy it you will not be dissapointed. I am 74 years old and enjoy people commenting on my jewelry.

    Read More
    bluce2 September 25, 2010
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to order this ring. It is very adjustable. But more importantly, it is a wonderful value for the price. I live in the Southwest, where we have many similar rings with turquoise and silver, but if you would like a ring that makes a "statement" chose this ring. It is not finely finished, but someone would need to look very closely to see the rough edges. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    larklew September 16, 2010
  • Statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design 😍! I've fallen in love with the design it's a statement piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    gemmalou g. March 21, 2017
  • robbie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sterling ring ! And very adjustable ! I can wear it on any finger !

    Read More
    Robbie E. March 9, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    So this ring I thought from the picture it was turquoise but I got it and it is just the color....but nicely made and I like it anyway

    Read More
    Trina C. March 3, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable ring...with a modern flare... Love it!

    Read More
    Shirley D. February 21, 2017
  • Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful, I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    Marina S. February 4, 2017
  • turquoise with attitude
    Verified Purchase

    I love this statement ring. It is like turquoise with an attitude. Casual or dressy.

    Read More
    Wendy S. October 30, 2016
  • Lots of attitude!
    Verified Purchase

    Best feature: It's adjustable.

    Read More
    Veronica B. October 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring really rocks, absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    msfts2005 September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Heather D. July 21, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    The silver of the ring is soft and even without adjusting it the ring broke in half in a short period of time. i have bought two turquoise silver rings now and both have broken in half. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Becky K. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and fits perfectly

    Read More
    asturgeon1inmainecom June 25, 2016
  • Southwestern bring lover
    Verified Purchase

    this piece looks like it was handmade in the southwest part of the United States gorgeous

    Read More
    Tammy R. June 11, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have this gorgeous ring to my son's girlfriend. It was her birthday, and I brought out my jewelry box, as I always do with my children and grandchildren. She immediately chose this ring from my collection. She fell in love with it! She wears it always!

    Read More
    cedarfallsshirley June 10, 2016
  • Handcrafted Turquoise Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring last week. It's really nice...exactly like pictured. Several people asked me where I had purchased it. I'm really satisfied with the quality at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    Miryam B. June 6, 2016
  • Costume
    Verified Purchase

    It looked and felt like costume jewelry but cute enough for my daughter

    Read More
    Tracee F. June 1, 2016
  • silver plated
    Verified Purchase

    not silver...but looks pretty attractive , shine quick faded and look was losted

    Read More
    rimma May 29, 2016
  • returned, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't exchange, didn't have needed size

    Read More
    niborx May 12, 2016
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Too big to wear. Absolutely too big.

    Read More
    Nan K. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links