Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Silver Plated Wide Hammered Asymmetrical Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love the bracelet! have had it a while, now starting to look a little worn, tarnished. will try to polish it

    Read More
    martha g. January 16, 2017
  • Wide bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Its very pretty.

    Read More
    dh1948 March 9, 2016
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY BRACELET FOR THE PRICE, LOVE THE SHAPE, WEARS WELL!

    Read More
    taraovid June 21, 2013
  • Well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks identical to the picture and beautifully made, but even though I try to squeeze it together after getting it on, it's so large that it spins around on my wrist

    Read More
    framergal May 1, 2013
  • Asymmetrical Miscalculations
    Verified Purchase

    While this bracelet was of excellent quality, it was too big and I could not bend it enough so it would not fall off (I do have tiny wrists 6 1/2" usually). I also did not particularly like the asymmetrical look.

    Read More
    semona April 30, 2013
  • Aztec Princess
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty bracelet, I enjoy wearing it...especially a black top. Also, good with tan.

    Read More
    ndeedles March 3, 2013
  • It was the perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Both my daughter and I were searching on this site for after-Christmas sales and came across this bracelet. She loves it!

    Read More
    xtreme7 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful stunner!
    Verified Purchase

    I really was impressed with this bracelet! It shines and the detail is very pretty. It really stands out and I wear it often. Has not tarnished and looks classy on.

    Read More
    shelli493 November 8, 2012
  • Simple and classy
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple but make a strong statement piece. Goes with everything

    Read More
    lchen55 October 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anonymous74 September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links