Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Sandalwood Family Sculpture (Mozambique)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and will get my more.

    Read More
    mallena February 19, 2017
  • Alexander C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well detailed art. Very satisfied my purchase.

    Read More
    Angelhrtlexx December 16, 2015
  • Wooden carving well done
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is true African Art. It is simply charming.

    Read More
    seymour k. April 15, 2015
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the sculpture was a bit larger. You can barely see the faces.

    Read More
    birg April 8, 2015
  • Truly Love this piece !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely piece of artwork. I love it. I didn't notice the different heads were wearing head scarfs when I purchased so when I opened the box and saw that... I was in love.....awesome !! very Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tapple41 June 21, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I am a collector of African artifacts and you have the best; Kenya, Mozambique, Ghana, South Africa, etc.

    Read More
    patmyra December 19, 2013
  • Incredible detail
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this piece online and when it arrived. Although smaller than I thought, the craftsmanship is stellar. I have since purchased an additional statue from the artist.

    Read More
    cyndavis5 October 9, 2013
  • Handcrafted Sandalwood family structure
    Verified Purchase

    The product was well made. Even though it came in smaller than advertised, it was still worth the investment

    Read More
    jobc61 October 4, 2013
  • Nice family
    Verified Purchase

    I love my family. I bought the other family sculpture to go with it. They complete my display.

    Read More
    detroithoney April 22, 2013
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I collect these pieces and this one is no exception. I have it in a glass bookcase so you can see all sides. I love it!

    Read More
    2tuff4u April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sabrina H. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links