Sale: $52.64

Save $5.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Quan Yin Stone Statue, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not as detailed in person
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like it, it's a bit smaller than I imagined and it's not as detailed as it appears in the photo, but it is very heavy. It will definitely not blow over! For the price, I think it was an ok buy. It was packaged very carefully, almost excessively.

    Read More
    Stacey A. October 3, 2016
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made solid piece for inside or out. I am quite pleased with her.

    Read More
    Sheri L. June 28, 2016
  • Heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    Statue is very dark and harder to see detail however it is coping with weather very well.

    Read More
    lilyk5 February 1, 2016
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The item is very nice. Heavy and solid. The one problem was that one of the eyes was not properly formed. I tried to return it but they charged $$ to return it. At the end I decided to keep it rather than be hassled with the return of a heavy stone item.

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. December 15, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my Quan Yin very much. She is lovely.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. July 10, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Quan Yin statue from Indonesia to go with a large sitting Buddha and a smaller kneeling Buddha. I'm in Michigan waiting for our glorious Spring. I plan to put these items on my deck with ferns this year to create a calm and serene atmosphere. There's a pergola with Wisteria over the deck and I love to sit there. These Buddhas are perfect to provide that peaceful scene. I love everything I purchase from Overstock and shopping is so easy.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl February 12, 2015
  • She is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This statue is wonderfully carved and looks as if it were ancient.. I have her on my garden table where I can see her when I do yoga. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    svjudys September 20, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Quan Yin Stone! Arrived in good time and packaged well.

    Read More
    bradysplace April 28, 2013
  • Serene
    Verified Purchase

    A beautifully crafted piece; heavy but not chunky. The black stone shimmers with silver flecks throughout. I was going to put this out in my yard but it's so nice, it ended up on the fireplace mantle where it won't gather moss.

    Read More
    oregondragon February 28, 2013
  • Great presence!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Quan Yin statue! The quality is right up there with the museum stores, and the "attitude" on this statue is perfect: powerful ease. It's heavy, but small enough to sit on an end table. I have it in my living room.

    Read More
    chicagolhk October 2, 2012
  • Garden decor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks WAY more expensive than it actually is. Extraordinarily well made. Adds a great accent to the garen with my solar lighting.

    Read More
    amnjny July 17, 2012
  • nice addition to the pond
    Verified Purchase

    placed the statue by waterfall in pond . looks great in this location .

    Read More
    subimp June 12, 2012
  • Quan Yin
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely little statue arrived pretty quickly & was well packed. Not any damage. I like the piece, but am a little disappointed in the features, which are not very clear. I'd have liked to have seen her face more defined. Maybe the white one is more defined. It is a garden piece, but I actually have it displayed on a little shelf outside my apt.

    Read More
    moonstarvisons February 3, 2012
  • Quan Kin
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the statue arrived with the head broken off...I applied glue and it's OK now...for the garden. I still like it...it was just a postal injury...

    Read More
    arkfla October 26, 2011
  • Serene little statue
    Verified Purchase

    This little statue is lovely. I purchased a basalt stone to set her on in the garden for the summer, but have moved her in by the fireplace for the winter. I don't think the material she is made of would weather at all well outside.

    Read More
    louet October 19, 2011
  • lovely garden decor!
    Verified Purchase

    When I was looking for decor for my new rock garden has an exposed granite ledge (from last the ice age!), this stone statue was the only one which fit in color, size and craftsmanship. it has already garnered more admiration than any pink pelicans, fake dears, garden gnomes could possibly do. this statue looks authentic!

    Read More
    urszulka July 12, 2011
  • wish I could change the color
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this item was black when I ordered it, but I had hoped I could paint it. Given the sandy surface of the statue, I don't want to rishk it. I'm also a little confused as to whether this should be exposed to the weather. because it was displayed in a garden, I expected it would be okay, and it might be. it's just that nothing comes with the statue to say it's for outdoor use. what causes me to question this is that the statue has a piece of vinyl glued to the bottom. this would be unnecessary if the maker intended for it to be placed on soil or a patio or deck.

    Read More
    annleej July 12, 2011
  • designerinthemaking
    Verified Purchase

    For the second time I am a bit dissappointed with a product bought at overstock, really disappointed. I did not like color, height. I had trown out packaging so could not return.

    Read More
    designerinthemaking June 23, 2011
  • Beautiful statue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful statue for my garden. It is smaller than I expected, but still very beautiful

    Read More
    cinbear22 April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links