Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Multi-color Natural Agate Inlaid Handbag (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very small gets lots of attention

    Read More
    psh5634 January 15, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. I assume I didn't read the description good on this item. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 22, 2016
  • Nice little bag..
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and the recipient was thrilled!

    Read More
    kcb77 October 6, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    stones look like they were placed quickly, without care. Still very unique.

    Read More
    brenda a. August 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, though. Returned

    Read More
    kathleen March 22, 2016
  • LCD
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect evening bag for the outfit I bought it for

    Read More
    Lisa C February 18, 2016
  • Sher
    Verified Purchase

    cute very small and embelloused

    Read More
    Sheryl D. January 3, 2016
  • Very ornate
    Verified Purchase

    Too small to use for anything. Gave it to my Grandaughter (she love stones, rocks & figuring out what they they are and where they came from). So it's more of a science project than anything. But she loves it.

    Read More
    Bonita P. January 1, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Jeweled beauty for New Year party

    Read More
    Countess C. December 17, 2015
  • Cute but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute in real life but actually sort of metallic. The chain is metallic and the box itself too on the outside. The inside is a sort of velvet. It's super tiny and cute though

    Read More
    Marina K. September 20, 2015
  • Beautiful, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and handsome bag, but it does not even fit a standard cellphone. It is rigid metal, so there is not chance of squeezing it in. Too pricey to carry a tube of lipstick and a key!

    Read More
    Susan R. August 23, 2015
  • Dezignergal
    Verified Purchase

    I collect evening bags & display them in my dressing closet, so when I saw this, had to have it! It has that bohemian vibe to it. I have used it once or twice, can't hold much, keys & a lipbalm, certainly not a phone, but that is ok.

    Read More
    Cristina L. August 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous cocktail purse
    Verified Purchase

    This very bohemian metal purse is really pretty and well put together. They even send extra stones in case you lose any. Fun little accessory

    Read More
    glammy August 15, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it...while it was beautiful it was too small

    Read More
    linda B. August 11, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy enough w this mini purse..for the clearance price. Its very small..which I knew it would be..but, its a bit too compact to even hold my cell phone.

    Read More
    Elaina D. don't like the fit at all..not one bit July 28, 2015
  • LBN
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive but the strap is too short to go cross shoulder and I bought it to wear that way.

    Read More
    Laurie N. June 3, 2015
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautifully crafted purse but it is really small, I can only fit money and credit/debit cards or keys in it

    Read More
    Julia C. June 2, 2015
  • CD
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little purse! The agates are much more rough-cut than I expected, but still very striking. And it's nice they send you additional agate pieces, I assuming in case any fall off the purse.

    Read More
    Caryl D. May 23, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description does indicate the size, it really is a small purse. Love the uniqueness of the purse. Haven't used it yet, and hope the stones stay in (extra are included.)

    Read More
    rldl February 19, 2015
  • Multicolor Natural Agate Inlaid Handbad
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous little purse is a show-stopper. Wearable Bling,this purse is a standout with any outfit.My 'tween' granddaughter was thrilled with it as a birthday gift, a friend in my age group (80+) loved it as carrying a clutch ,she told me, is VERY IN!! ! ! Whether you hang it on a wall as part of a collage, on your shoulder or carry it in your hand,the beauty of this purse is sure to please.

    Read More
    nanaellie August 19, 2013
Sponsored Links