Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Layered Leaf Copper and Brass Earrings (South Africa)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classic Fun
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Pattie A. C. March 5, 2017
  • Palm beach red is not red
    Verified Purchase

    These red PalmBeach earings are not red at all,they are purple

    Read More
    Maya K. January 21, 2017
  • Fall jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice craftsmanship Thank you !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 September 15, 2016
  • Jane Manning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for gifts and oh were they ever taken to..Wound up buying 2 more pairs..

    Read More
    flicker98 August 25, 2016
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking with certain tops only

    Read More
    Evannah j. August 18, 2016
  • Linda in Goodyear
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look just like the photo, but in person, they look kind of sloppy. I don't know how else to describe them. They're just not pretty. They're well made, however. Look at them up close before placing your order.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 30, 2016
  • Lovely earings, my wife loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, very pretty.

    Read More
    JeromeM g. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very beautiful, and I have already gotten several compliments when I wore them. They are very well made. My only minor problem is that they are a little heavy.

    Read More
    sandra474 April 22, 2016
  • Layered Leaf Copper and Brass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and style. Earrings needs to come with the backings for the earrings to stay on the earlobe.

    Read More
    Betty M. March 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings but didn't like the hooks. I almost lost one in a movie theater because The hook slipped out.

    Read More
    Irma L. February 15, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for me and I love them. The artistry and colors in the are breathtaking. If you want to treat yourself gives these a try.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes February 15, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok look better in picture nothing but a piece of tin

    Read More
    rey10 January 13, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift as I liked the unique look. We received by the recipient. I think they look more expensive than the cost

    Read More
    lkkaskm November 18, 2015
  • Trini
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. Not at all as depicted online.

    Read More
    cascadu August 12, 2015
  • claudia green
    Verified Purchase

    These are very eye catching and not to heavy to wear. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Claudia G. August 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Handcrafted beauty, natural materials. They are dressy or casual.You decide.

    Read More
    suzyshoprite June 9, 2015
  • never too much
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a jewelry maven, and these caught my eye and captured my preditory instinct at the same moment. Such a lovely combination of metals and colors. Such an interesting design. Plus, extra credit points. And I am happy to give those craftsmen abroad my business.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 May 4, 2015
  • Ms Maxine Felski
    Verified Purchase

    I like. They are beautiful on.

    Read More
    mfelski April 23, 2015
  • sunshine4488
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love these earrings, wear them all the time and a statement piece. I get many compliments. I work in front of the public and am put on the showroom stage every day.

    Read More
    sunshine4488 March 31, 2015
  • Handcrafted Layered Leaf Copper and Brass Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful design. I love that they are from a "Free Trade" company.

    Read More
    szq301 October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links