Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Green Swirl Cube Bead Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love
    Verified Purchase

    just love these earrings the size and color is perfect.

    Read More
    peanutjuby June 23, 2013
  • Out of Africa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter-in-law who has visited Kenya. She loved them and wears them often.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Wear these for grocery shopping only.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are, to be kind, quite casual. I suppose if you are kicking it on the beach or shopping for groceries, they would do. Maybe even an outdoor concert (at night).

    Read More
    danladi May 30, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings a lot. The quality seems very good. Shipping and packaging was very good.

    Read More
    suzmeko July 27, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this purchase. The earrings were as depicted online. they are well made and the kind of jewelry that I love to wear--not too shiny, not too formal. It was a good buy at a great price.

    Read More
    frozenhead February 12, 2011
  • Green Cube Bead Earrings (Kenya)
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. Exactly as appears in the picture. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    ovrstcksh0pper July 17, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift for my daughter-in-law who spent a couple of months in Kenya on a mission trip. She really has a heart for the Kenyan people. My son told me not only did she love the style of the earrings, but she was joyfully tearful when she found out that they were made in Kenya. They have become one of her favorite pair of earrings!

    Read More
    gaflgirl March 2, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, look even better in person. I gave them for a gift but wish I would have bought them for myself.

    Read More
    hopt123 January 11, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my mother and she loved them! Great craftsmanship.

    Read More
    jacon January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links