Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Goldtone Bright Enamel Teardrop Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love earrings very colorful love all the different colors can wear with anything!

    Read More
    Audrey J. October 29, 2015
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Pretty but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing about these earrings is their light weight.

    Read More
    1carmen1 April 9, 2015
  • These are as they afre described
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on these earrings and these are really pretty earrings. They are larger and the colors are very pretty. Good looking for the money and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    pamsalf3 January 1, 2014
  • Not worth the postage.
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is actually metal (true) with a fabric pattern covered with a clear acrylic sealant. The sealant was chipped. Not worth the shipping.

    Read More
    jimann November 27, 2013
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    The earring are fun and pretty....if I had long thick long hair then the size might fit better. I returned them because they a to large for my short hair style...and me in general.

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • Colorful fun
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the earrings was bigger than expected--but then I didn't check the actual measurements before ordering. Still, this is a colorful, casual earring that will work well with summer colors.

    Read More
    coloradocarolyn April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my sister as a gift, and I was so pleased when I opened the package. I have been somewhat disappointed in some things from India, but not this time! These are great quality, bright and beautiful earrings which look more expensive than they are. They arrived in a timely manner, well-packaged. I continue to buy from & recommend Overstock.com because I continue to have a very positive experience each time.

    Read More
    pattyannesc December 15, 2012
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised by size but they are awesomeand colorful. I can wear them with many different outfits.

    Read More
    kortrijk December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links